Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Meena, can you tell me if it ends the series, or just his departure comesOriginally posted by: Meenakshi-rg
Hey dazz an emotional post. And thanks for including me in the list. Always loved this forum n always will.
We are all high on emotions right now n understandably so.But everything will be fine.
dear Dazz.Thanks for the nice words and thanks to all of you in one nice companionship. I hope that this forum will survive and that we can correspond and after IKRS. For me series no longer exists. gonna watch only while Mishal in it and then I'm not interested. Dear Dazz thank you for me to mention, because I like myself say, new to the forum. But I somehow all of you experienced as part of the family. Please if you can stay on the forum if you remain active and to be so we can at least hear how when. I must say that I weep as I write. Great sadness overcame me. My dear I do not know you personally but I like the way you write.😭😭😭
I hope that the other members to stay and that we will have an opportunity to remind the true love Viplav and Danh.Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Zaj, I'm not going anywhere. 🤗 When Eisha left, we lost so many members. Now with Mishal being gone, I don't know how many will stick around. I hope we can all commit to keeping the forum alive. 😊 I don't think any of us are interested in IKRS anymore. We're still here for our friendships. 😊
Hi Dazz,
Such a heartfelt & sweet post.Many in this forum including me echo your thoughts about the show , it's once glory days& now it's debacle. Mishal exiting was the final axe & we all have to accept it .But as they say, an end can also be a new beginning...so let's all wait & hope for the bestto come from Mishal in the coming weeks/ months.Many thanks for thanking all the members you have interacted with in the forum, me included.You are a gracious person. Thank you for being who you are & this post.Take care & be happy.
Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg
Hey dazz an emotional post. And thanks for including me in the list. Always loved this forum n always will.
We are all high on emotions right now n understandably so.But everything will be fine.
Originally posted by: anjaliii
thanks dazz for remembering my name too..yes it was much expected news and am waited for so long..but now i dont know my condition is .. happy or sad..i came through the series becoz of its first promo..never knew the actors before..still i remember that promo , eisha's innocent face and an arrogant attitude of mishal..first tym i watched a hindi soap from start..not only leads i liked the entire atmosphere of our ikrs and each and every actors.. all characters had potentials and the actors also were brilliant...honestly our series got out of plot from sambu's death track..but of misha's magic we are ready to forgot the concept they promised..but..i dont know whose evil eye is behind our show.. neither ph give justice to actors nor audience...so many things are coming to my mind..but it cut my words..feels like crying...going to miss this wonderful forum..i dont know i am addicted to any serial in future.. but i know if mishal is come back with a new show..you all people are there in that forum..so to again meet all of you am there..
once again thank you so much dazz..❤️
I hope that the other members to stay and that we will have an opportunity to remind the true love Viplav and Danh.