Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soo soon ?? 😆 Dava liya hai kya ??
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm swati.. I took meds on time. . Now I'm good..😛 whrs ur totd..?? Reply there.. y we messing ths thread..??😆
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kuch nahi hoga ... aaj nahi hai ...luckily I replied to both the posts of Hammie...it took lot of time for me to read yaar 😆 mera thread nahi hai na bak bak karne ke liye ...Sry Hammie we can borrow this post for a day right plzzz 😃😆
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Hello Hammie.
What a post! You know I watched the important parts of this episode..and read many negative things about it..which made me feel stupid..Am I the only person to see it as a good one..and feel sad for Dhani and Viplav? Now ..after reading your beautiful description of the episode..Viplav's and Dhani's emotions came to life again..after the wonderful act by MR and SS.

I thought of writing a post on this episode..to talk about the chemistry between the leads ..but had to stop my self. I think ppl here have another opinions. 😳
Edited by awida - 9 years ago
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fahmed

loved your post. beautifully written describing bit by bit scenes.

hi fahmed, good to see you read and commeted... sorry for late response was tied up elsewhere.. much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

helooo sawt.. yes hammie is still here on ISHQ.. as a writer..
Dear Hammie 😃...Absolutely brilliant take...loved reading it ...but its too lengthy yaar 😆 took lot of time to read...one of my fav takes of yours...Mishal was brilliant in this episode yaar ...when he sees her and cries out of happiness and says tum zinda ho 👏 that was so natural ... and all the while they were staring at each other while dancing.

yes it was too lenghty .. wish I too could be succinct like you and cocoa and other brilliant writers on the forum.. i should be so luck? totally my own fault getting carried away 😊
Parshiya is always there to help and he agrees to act as her husband in front of viplav ...he had tears when he came to know of viplav being Dhani's husband...the whole while why was Vidha missing 😕😆He really wants to know the reason for not contacting him and why was she in Mumbai ...now why did Dhani not ask him about his marriage and his son ?? Because of lack of communication things are not cleared between them...and why does Dhani have to believe what Km tells her??
kamini and his son is not her business ,neither is kam/vip wedding.. he ditched her thats's all
She knows he is a liar yet she chose to listen to her ??? The men start to fight each other ...Hammie Plz temme does this guy look like Saurabh Raj Jain ??? Plz ans this na ...I felt bad at the way both wee fighting each other and Dhani had to watch helplessly ...both are there to protect her and love her immensely... okay she lies next what ??
who is he??? swat.. i only know mishal , gurmeet and vivian ,mohit..
She has tot speak the truth about Vidha to him ...he rightfully deserves to know ...And I hope this km gets exposed now this weed is draining everyone's energy yaar ...There is nothing much to say you have written it all. You have magic in your hands dear ... Loved your take... It is as good as episode...waiting for the next part...Till then take care.Thank you sooo much for writing daily for us dear...👏This is for you 😆 Okay enough Maska 😆 Tata cya.
so aptly you out it @ politics to end the show.. evil exists but yes like you I too want virtue to win in the end!
Link to my prev post.. read it mate and throughly enjoyed it swat ..listen thank you for continung to keep a sinking forum afloat.. that's what your positive posts do.. much love hammie ..loving your happy chit chat with NUS.. true mates keeping my takes alive.. hammie is grateful..😃

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4651016

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nuttyme

helooo nutty... you know its readers like you who keep hammie going
Hamlet... U r a gifted writer... Be blessed like this always.

I was eagerly waiting for your post... Coz I wanted to see Viplav thru your eyes... I wanted dhaani from your view point... And you outclass yourself everytime.
thanks... my mate.. glad you could agree with me
You put it right... Viplav is still the same Viplav... Crazy about his love dhaani... Nothing in this world can lessen his love for that one person .. Dhani. I don't understand what is kaminee role in his life then. If dhaani is still his wife what is kaminee... What is the relationship he shares with her... Why does he always remain detached from her...???
Dhani and her independence looks grt in script... But don't you think she is wrong by pulling Persiya into the lie she just told. If dhaani was indeed bold and independent why dint she tell the truth and face what comes... To me her attitude was a childish play... You got married and look I also got married... Now go sulk!!!!
oh I AGREE it certainly had a tit for tat flavour to it.. dhani pulled the earth from under my feet.. but .. she isat a stage when she wants no answers from him at all! only wants to pay like by like..
Acting wise... There is no adjective that is available that can be added to mishalz prowess... He is supremely talented and to me he gave the happy sad disgusted questioning and disbelief expression ...s all at the same time ... Which is not just difficult but comes rarely thru seasoned actors too. He is amazing.
yes he is I will always follow him.. regardless of how his role turns out to be ..its not in his hands..its in the hands of the story writers..
I have slowly started accepting sanjeeda as dhaani. More so to give myself a closure on eisha. We can't forever be cribbing over what happened to her nor can we keep comparing it to sanjeeda. So honestly I think she did grt job by keeping that plastic ... No expression face in front of Viplav. It's difficult to do that... But she too did a good job. I agree with you when you say she performed well.
good luck to Eisha, colours whatever any one says , gave her abreak an award for her debut role.. she left or was made to leave as many on this forum believe.. still has a job else where which is no bad thing.. sanjeeda does pretty well in amothers role which eisha rejected as a 16+ year old..
Hope work at home is finished, going by the trps... Looks like the serial may get an extension ... That means more from you... ...
no nutty.. more work will begin from monday for at least 3 days.. however my love and committment to Ishq that has Mishal in it goes on... but as for you thanks my friend for still supporting the work I begin as a writer on august 10th 2015... much love yours hammie
Take care and keep writing ...

Too much in awe of you, and me of you as a committed readers nutty...😃
Nutty

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simple2joy

Its so beautifully written hammie...hi taz good to see you safed coat
Calling u many times,what a brilliant take.from d title to d end every bit of it was enjoyable.
Coming to d title,the facade , d way u have described it in d beginning ,u r too good dear... yeah the facade is gone,but what is visible to viplab dhani while confronting one another after such a long time ,isnt the viplab dhani what they actually are.both of them r unable to recognize their soulmate.misunderstanding one after another n that is what planned by poison ivy, she had fun controlling d whole game from a distsnce.trump card in her hand.d mystery of vip-kam baby is something we viewrs r eagerly waiting for.fingers crossed ,hope they havent butchered our favourite character viplab beyond repair. beautifully expressed taz,, the crack in the mask is that far near their love remains
Loved d way u started with d facade in d beginning para n breathtaking way of describing d dance sequence,viplab pinning for dhanis touch n finally d crack in d facade. thanks taz.
Poor parsiya.dhani unknowingly started playing with his emotions.feel bad for him. like how you expressed this sentence.. playing with feelings..
Thanks for writing everyday for us. we'll see how long this goes on.. all have left the forum those who remain . wish for the show to end.. greatly disappointed in what they were promised and what is being delievered personally Iam finding Ishq interesting but then hammie is only a minority... only a writer.. 😃 thanks for your support.. much love hammie
Tale care.

Hamlet53 thumbnail

helooo sakkiyah, welcome and hammie pleased to see you on my take.. thanks much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

helooo nus good to see you dost... hope you are well and fit now
Hammie 🤗 surprised with ur take's perfect sync n harmony dear..😳 the way u elegantly put up each n every move of that dance bit.. ⭐️ 👍🏼 extraordinary it is..😳 so finally Hammie the much awaited face off happend ..n I must say I'm vry happy how the whole sequence played out.. I was annoyed with the helplessness in the end.. it was really heartbreakening..
yes the end was totally un expected ..I don't read spoilers... they are put to drive fans away from one serial over to another..dhanda hai ...par mandah hai.. Mishal is the reason I AM HERE... 😃
Ohhh hammie.. Dhani's white lies have made it even more easier fr witch now.. how cn she jst let go of her daughter's happiness so easily.. is it her strength or is it she's mad in her ego trip..??
virtue leaves it to god to mete out justice .. they say lies have no sound.. but the wrath of god too is silent.. before it strikes
Devastated Viplov act after that lie n Mish there has jst stolen my heart all over again.. oh he was brilliant n stupendous in that whole scene.. MR at its best.. n with so much ease he proved once again tat he's the Expression King here no doubt.. yes SS was good too.. ❤️
Gosh in the end again they turn it all negative..
Bt hammie it was supposed be dark n negative with things shaping up lately.. i was ready fr bitter face off..how Dhani's still living with tat MU.. n more than that the last nail has been put up by kam's lie in yday epi.. 😕 I knew tat still my heart bled on their parting once again..😭
She has already decided to let go off her n her daughter's birthright.. plate mai rakh k dede ge viplov uss witch ko.. bt it seems ths time fate has pre decided their course.. iss baar nahi chale ge Dhani ki mann maani..😛
thank heavens... this dhani is one who says hold on.. at he right time I fear she will turn invincible... when it comes to her daughter guess colours is loking for a boy star to match our flower fairy..
Thnk u so much hammie fr writing fr us without fail dear. .. it was fabulous as always.. love U!!😳
thank you my dear Nusrat... kuch bhi ho can rely on a handful of you to stiil by my work... yours and swathi's ghup shup keeps my takes alive...😛 lage raho... much love hammie