Simple dear 21st ie thursday..
adhiabhi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing. It is on 21st april sura
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
WU...: Viplav hugs the new female entry kamini from behind thinking it to be dhani...Dhani see it and feels jealous...Viplav gives shocking expressions
titli_314 thumbnail
again trishakti crap😡😡😡
arey yaar...i cant sit for 2 hours...enuf is enuf...today is the first time i will be not watching ishq...and i will not for sure...who wants to know about bhoot and thapki.??...
colors is testing our patience😡..
nandyy55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sure trishakti day gonna kill me, and Kamini entry scene will the 75th min of the trishakti😡 all will be waiting for her entry. Or anybody have patience @ forum and give the LU😆 on Thursday..
nandyy55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This Stupid Colors channel can't give single promo or Repeat Telecast why they joining IKRS in Trishakti..😡😡😡
titli_314 thumbnail
I know what they will show us...10 mins bhoot drama, 5 mins thapki drama and 30 secs ishq 😡😡 then again 10:5:30 sec ratio 😕😡 the usual LU updaters, may god give u strength to bear those non sense for those few mins of ishq... I will just go through WU ...hamara toh bad luck hi kharaab hai