is KT and RA joined hands????

BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I just saw first part of today's episode, I feel RA is doing a/c KT plan.
I feel they both joined hands to separate vidha

kt searching for RA, and RA signalling made me to think like this...jaroor koi raaj hai isme

What say guys????

adhiabhi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think so. She knows it will affect viplav so she will not allow him to do so.
Magnolia2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
KT's behaviour in the mandir today could not be gauged, Was she suspicious of the creep/Her expressions somewhat pointed to that, but I don't really think that she would want to defame her own son.
nandyy55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Maybe Sura, kya difference RA & PC both r Villains.
IF they both join then its Danger signal to Dashrath(DT)😆
BBSS11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adhiabhi

I don't think so. She knows it will affect viplav so she will not allow him to do so.

Then why adhi she is watching him baar bar and keeping an eye on him???
Edited by sura123 - 9 years ago
BBSS11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

KT's behaviour in the mandir today could not be gauged, Was she suspicious of the creep/Her expressions somewhat pointed to that, but I don't really think that she would want to defame her own son.

Yea Mag...ghar ka damad bhagwan roop hai Na a/c to KT but why she is suspicious
Don't know how they will use these expressions of KT in future
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have not seen today's episode...Will comment after that
adhiabhi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sura123

Then why adhi she is watching him baar bar and keep an eye on him???

I think it is just to make viewers excited to know whether he will be caught or not?
BBSS11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandyy55

Maybe Sura, kya difference RA & PC both r Villains.

IF they both join then its Danger signal to Dashrath(DT)😆

Yea, she might want to defame DT and she can do anything
But I feel something is fishy
BBSS11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl82

I have not seen today's episode...Will comment after that

Ok pearl... Anytime