Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I thoroughly enjoyed todays episode Wow Viplav stole the epi 😳😳 Humaara pyaare Vakil babune Dhani ko propose kiya 😳😳 Omg POOR DT 😆😆he was gell shocked ..Omg Viplav took DT'S SHAWL and cibered Dhani with that ?? What can I even say 😳😆
So carefully he led Dhani to her ma 😳😳 Omg their eyes ..their unspoken words 😳😳

Wow ATLAST TT was punished 😆😆 I'm so happy for that ... he was bitten well 😆😆 party tho banda hai boss 🥳but phool chand escaped 😡😡

Omg Viplav expressed his feel to the family members ..poor kanak and DT😆😆

Omg he phoned ashram ..wow badi ma so cute ..the last scene ..Omg how Viplav proposed Omg I couldn't control the stupid smile which came up to my lips 😆😆

But the last scene ...Dhani left. .poor Viplav ..but not to blame Dhani she can't handle so much cuteness and love all at once and also she's mother's child and always give priority to society 😭😭 It hurts to see Viplav like that 😭

The precap as expected Dhani refused ..just as any other normal girl she said the sane dialogue ..poor Viplav 😭

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Hi my dear Sweety🤗
Viplav was dreamy he was like an angel really,his confession my God 😳😳
I am ready to accept his confession, I love U Viplav 😳😳
Dhani pls don't resist such a sweet darling do accept him , i Know the circumstances r such but I pleadu dr ,u can't get such a wonderful life partner than him,ever could be found he is so sweet😃😃
Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8
Hi guru lovely post.
Me too loved the episode and as you said Viplav stole the show, if something I admired more than Viplav was Mishal 😳 he is just awesome 👏 his expressions, body language and the powerful dialogue delivery just brilliant..,

And totally enjoyed the confession scene, Viplav was so sincere in his words, I just keep falling in love more and more with his character 😆

Not to forget Eisha, I totally love this girl. She is equally brilliant in her performance, she is very well complimenting a much talented and experienced Mishal with her realistic actin hard. Her disbelief and shock on his words were so evident through we expressions! ⭐️

I'm totally completely loving this show more than its initial days❤️
Guruvishva thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

Hi my dear Sweety🤗

Viplav was dreamy he was like an angel really,his confession my God 😳😳
I am ready to accept his confession, I love U Viplav 😳😳
Dhani pls don't resist such a sweet darling do accept him , i Know the circumstances r such but I pleadu dr ,u can't get such a wonderful life partner than him,ever could be found he is so sweet😃😃

Hello di 🤗
Omg really di ..I've just fallen for him ..my mom and grandma and my sister were there and I was there siting in the middle smiling like an idiot 😆😆
Guruvishva thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SudhaS--

Hi guru lovely post.
Me too loved the episode and as you said Viplav stole the show, if something I admired more than Viplav was Mishal 😳 he is just awesome 👏 his expressions, body language and the powerful dialogue delivery just brilliant..,

And totally enjoyed the confession scene, Viplav was so sincere in his words, I just keep falling in love more and more with his character 😆

Not to forget Eisha, I totally love this girl. She is equally brilliant in her performance, she is very well complimenting a much talented and experienced Mishal with her realistic actin hard. Her disbelief and shock on his words were so evident through we expressions! ⭐️

I'm totally completely loving this show more than its initial days❤️

Thanks a lot dear 🤗
Omg really ..I couldn't even stop smiling ..
The way he proposed ..Uff ..the way he delivered the words
Yeah the way he gifted the chain ..now one can be so cute
Of course Eisha nailed it too 👏
Day by day the episodes are growing so well along with Vidha's chemistry ❤️
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
sweety good to see u after long time😆😆
ur free bird now...hola lets do party🥳
i missed ur short n quick analysis...
it was a good episode...
finally buchiyaji back to safed gang after long time😆
infact i missed dhaani in white saree..this white saree suits her more than any other outfit...
to say precisely she looks so maturely in this outfit
#Thank u Chutzpah cv's for fulfilling my wish😆
tamzin43 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Best scene of the day tt gets beaten up 🥳👏
Guruvishva thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

sweety good to see u after long time😆😆

ur free bird now...hola lets do party🥳
i missed ur short n quick analysis...
it was a good episode...
finally buchiyaji back to safed gang after long time😆
infact i missed dhaani in white saree..this white saree suits her more than any other outfit...
to say precisely she looks so maturely in this outfit
#Thank u Chutzpah cv's for fulfilling my wish😆

Its wonderful to be here 😆😆
Nice to see you Tarun..hoW's you 😳😳
I missed your beautiful snap shots and the beautiful people here 😳😳
Of course she's back 😆😆
You always enjoy your complaint box in white nah 😆😆
You're wishes are always unique 😆😆
Guruvishva thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamzin43

Best scene of the day tt gets beaten up 🥳👏

It was a splendid part yaar 👏👏
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Come on viplav get ur gal!!!!...U confessed ,opened your heart,,wait she will do tat too with open arms ...!!!...😉 n u willbe wanting more...😆 n more...
Mishal n Eisha both wonderful actors..Their chemistry speaks...no words to describe how I see enjoying Mishal enacting any scenes with such finesse..be anger,romance,emotions,fight..anything..he is truly a gem!!! N Eisha,im truly impressed by u...they few female characters genuinely I liked on tv ..I guess dhaani will be added on my list too!!
Edited by mehraan - 9 years ago