-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

I am just loving this MU track a lot yaar coz MU only will result in love at last not even mighty friendship,hence,I hope a lot of MU's atlast will result in a lot of 😊love between our ViDha.😛

You must be one of the first people's posts that i've read enjoying the misunderstandings!!!😆
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB

You must be one of the first people's posts that i've read enjoying the misunderstandings!!!😆

Ya,I completely unique u know,that too ,I am so happy to see my Vipu 's angry walla looks I could get a glimpse of my Dutta😊
siyakeraghav thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I fear the MU is going to worsen with on the one hand TT hinting it was Dhani in the precap and on
the other hand Viplav getting blamed for Suvarna's condition just as the shopkeeper hinted.
If this is the way the story is going it will be too much to take. I am waiting for the tide to turn. It will be
fun if and when VIdha gang up to find the real culprits for all their woes. Vakil babu is sure going to be stunned when he gets to know his own family is behind all the mess.

Originally posted by: rerose

Ya,I completely unique u know,that too ,I am so happy to see my Vipu 's angry walla looks I could get a glimpse of my Dutta😊

Haha awww!! Omg this forum is so cute.. it's so full of Datta bau lovers!!!😆

Originally posted by: rukvij

I fear the MU is going to worsen with on the one hand TT hinting it was Dhani in the precap and on

the other hand Viplav getting blamed for Suvarna's condition just as the shopkeeper hinted.
If this is the way the story is going it will be too much to take. I am waiting for the tide to turn. It will be
fun if and when VIdha gang up to find the real culprits for all their woes. Vakil babu is sure going to be stunned when he gets to know his own family is behind all the mess.

Oh yes.. omg!!! If Viplav is blamed for the pregnancy, i'm sure he'll confront Suvarna and she will hopefully reveal all. My god, this Suvarna angle is quite good. I told my mum she was pregnant yesterday and she was so shocked.. she was like how Suvarna is ao silly like Raj Laxmi said😆
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
well MU's will come to an end very soon😆

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

well MU's will come to an end very soon😆

Yayyy hopefully.. omg Tarun!!!! Do you watch Naagin? I love your siggies!!!😆
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB

Yayyy hopefully.. omg Tarun!!!! Do you watch Naagin? I love your siggies!!!😆

yes i do..i quit watching all other idiotic shows fed up with extra spices and drama😆
Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago