Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Originally posted by: ..Roopal..
di i agreebut at the same time, viplav is the first one she look upto when dhani is in danger...but as soon as things are sorted, she behaves this rude...giving rude expressions and attitude to viplav...how can this keep dhani away from him?
Originally posted by: Guruvishva
It sometimes irritates me too Roops..but from my POV of Dulaari ma she's correct 😳😳
She's bounded with her customs so she don't want to change anything and fears Viplav and Dhani would fall in love 😉
thats true ... dulaari irritates me more than anybody , even her voice irritates me ... a selfish woman she is 😡
Originally posted by: chocobrownies
No wonder when she is so mean to Viplav, it's her inner sense says that this guy is falling for my daughter.. How this is possible and she had a great fear in Dhani's case too.. Yesterday during bandage scene all ladies staring at him maybe it's like in two ways.. Onething, utmost care and concern from Viplav for Dhani and for Dulari it's again Viplav who tries to get into Dhani's emotions.. Yes indeed her voice which irks the most..
Originally posted by: stranger2rose
copy pasting my views
now dulari should also soften toward viplav. He has proved several times that he's extremely caring especially toward dhani, had saved her umpteen times. His intentions are noble. Though dulari acknowledges all that but only for two minutes then forgets and starts behaving coldly with viplav. When in crisis she looks upto him but otherwise she's hostile toward him.