-ladyninja- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow it seems to be a good epi again thanks for the analysis jen😃 that pandit i wish he gets beaten up black n blue 😆
Mugl-e-azam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

My exact same question is : When will the Ashram case start ???? How long will the widows live in this uncertainty about their Ashram ?????
The nok-jhok btwn ViDha is nice and cute , but it doesn't bring the story anywhere.

And from next week we'll get a grey shaded widow entry in the Ashram ...why this entry is necessary only CV's know best 😕
I am sure she must be planted there by DT himself or by TP ordered by DT to do so. My question still remains : What does DT want to accomplish by the new entrant ????
What will he accomplish by disrupting the widows lives' ????
The worse thing that can happen is Viplav losing the case and the widows leaving the place...all of them !!!!
But then there won't be any story left in Benares will there ?????

And I still don't understand...the girls like RL seem so smart, how come they don't know that you cannot sign on a blank piece of paper ????
Is none of the youngsters who stay in the Ashram that much educated ????
RL told Tanya once that she's from the modern world...how come she doesn't have this general knowledge ????
The CV's are making the widows look like real dumbos...I am not talking abt the elder women, but what abt the youngsters ????
I really wonder where this show is heading with so many negative forces around

RL thinks that she is smart but she is the dumbest one. She likes to throw attitude but is brainless. Others might be literate but they are not educated. May be this scene was put for some further story or to highlight the fact that never sign on a blank paper or without reading and understanding.

DT is dead sure that viplav will fall for dhani ( don't know how he knows) therefore he is hell bent on separating them. In one of the older episodes bahuji gave babuji the idea of opening a hospital on ashram land for Viplav's elder brother.

The young widows are definitely dumb and viplav is acting like a shield. But as its said that baat ki seema hoti hai, these widows will make viplav go away from them and I want him to go away so that the widows realise his worth. At a time when no lawyer came forward to help them viplav was the one who came and held on. Being illiterate does not make one blind but these widows are blind. Seeing is believing is not always true but no one can fake it for this long. Widows still doubt viplav.

Grey shaded widow could be a pawn planted by DT, Kanak. Ram, Tripurari, Even Tanya ( I still dislike her ). I guess she would be there to spoil the case but unknowingly she might sow seeds of jealousy and love for viplav in dhani..
Mugl-e-azam thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

Guys a small question to u all people,how can he be soo smart even in that ghost attire?I don't know that,he is lovely...

Hahahahaha you surely have your heart on for him😉. And yes exactly Datta came to my mind during viplav-tripurari conversation. I really love that Datta like spark in him that he displays some times.
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -ladyninja-

wow it seems to be a good epi again thanks for the analysis jen😃 that pandit i wish he gets beaten up black n blue 😆

Paro dear Pandit had severe blows from our Datta,wow he is a wonderful action hero..😳😳
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mugl-e-azam

RL thinks that she is smart but she is the dumbest one. She likes to throw attitude but is brainless. Others might be literate but they are not educated. May be this scene was put for some further story or to highlight the fact that never sign on a blank paper or without reading and understanding.

DT is dead sure that viplav will fall for dhani ( don't know how he knows) therefore he is hell bent on separating them. In one of the older episodes bahuji gave babuji the idea of opening a hospital on ashram land for Viplav's elder brother.

The young widows are definitely dumb and viplav is acting like a shield. But as its said that baat ki seema hoti hai, these widows will make viplav go away from them and I want him to go away so that the widows realise his worth. At a time when no lawyer came forward to help them viplav was the one who came and held on. Being illiterate does not make one blind but these widows are blind. Seeing is believing is not always true but no one can fake it for this long. Widows still doubt viplav.

Grey shaded widow could be a pawn planted by DT, Kanak. Ram, Tripurari, Even Tanya ( I still dislike her ). I guess she would be there to spoil the case but unknowingly she might sow seeds of jealousy and love for viplav in dhani..

Ya I completely agree with each and every word of u dr,the vidhwas are not educated properly as well as Viplav is acting like a shield protecting them from all sorts of chaos and I am too sure that his explanation about not to sign on blank papers is really meaningful and a useful message to the society.
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Hahahahaha you surely have your heart on for him😉. And yes exactly Datta came to my mind during viplav-tripurari conversation. I really love that Datta like spark in him that he displays some times.

Ya dear I am a crazy nut when it comes to Mishal,I don't know why?He always mesmerizes me😳😳
tahera57 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

overall it was a good episode...but viplav should beat that pandit infront of everybody..beating in his own house doesn't make sense at all...

atleast dhaani's respect wont come back...and also kanak apologizing in ashram also doesn't make sense

i agree with you senseless beating and apology, i am afraid TT will do something to pandit double crossing vips.
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Let me start with the last part first ...chinese style 😆 😆
I guess it's too early for Dhaani to feel any jealousy or soft corner for Viplav, so I don't think the widow will come there for that reason. But yes Dhaani is being nice to Viplav now, coz she notices how much he cares for the elder ones.
It's the second time that she has started to trust Viplav a little, I hope nothing happens to hamper this again...
Going by the promos and summary this show is about VIPLAV'S IMPOSSIBLE LOVE FOR DHAANI and WIDOWS RE-MARRIAGE and seeing the pace of the show, we are not even a quarter way down that road yet , so jealousy from Dhaani's side seems a little weird to me at least...

I hope that TP doesn't double cross Viplav and does something to pandit and the blame comes on VIplav and his friends. The way they have beaten up the pandit in his own house was a little immature IMO...they could have tackled the situation in a different way, or Vips could have told DT...to keep his respect intact I am sure DT would have found a way to punish the pandit.
For Viplav's sake, I hope the pandit doesn't die, otherwise his problem and the widows problem will become bigger...

And yes I agree with you , DT is hell sure that Vips will fall for Dhaani...really don't know why he thinks that , why he is so sure about it...is it like many mentioned in this forum something to do with his kundli ??????
Is that why DT is hellbent on removing the widows from there and from Viplavs mind and life ?????
And yes I feel they wanted to highlight the fact NEVER to sign on a blank paper...

Edited by eshasrk - 10 years ago
Mugl-e-azam thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

Ya dear I am a crazy nut when it comes to Mishal,I don't know why?He always mesmerizes me😳😳

Then you have competition dear as I love him too😃
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Then you have competition dear as I love him too😃

My god dear I know that exactly yaar becz not even u I have a lot of competitions in this forum,we just fight for him but I am sure of one we all love him a lot,our love is selfless,we all are his diehards.