Originally posted by: anjani-pagli
So guys whts tmrw's prediction? What might happen?
Ishqi Mayank confrontation nd Ishqaan scene
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Param Sundari opens well
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Unseen bollywood pics
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
CASE IN COURT 31.8
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Originally posted by: anjani-pagli
So guys whts tmrw's prediction? What might happen?
Ishqi Mayank confrontation nd Ishqaan scene
chalo guys..gn for today. Its almost 1am now.
EDT is here 😁
Congratulations everyone 🥳
Originally posted by: kankabhor
Great. Thanks.
Has anyone noticed when Ishqi finished her dance, she kept looking at Ahaan? He sensed she wants to say something to him so he (with his eyes only) asked her "What?". She said "Thank you' and he nodded❤️. These two are understanding unsaid things also now😳.
Rhea seems to be noticing Ahaan's concern for Ishqi. I hope she is here only temporary just a catalyst for Ahaan's love realization.
It was a cute IshqAan moment 🥰
Yeee Finally episode discussion thread !!! What do you all think guys? Will we get any Ishqaan scenes today??
Originally posted by: nandita27
Yeee Finally episode discussion thread !!! What do you all think guys? Will we get any Ishqaan scenes today??
it seems unlikely from precap that we will get ishqan scene today. First, there will be ishqi- mayank showdown in sangeet dress, we again have ishqi-mayank talking when ahaan comes to tell her about mausaji, Mayank-Soni scene where she was about to slap him then ishqi at her home looking for masi and ahaan worried about her. These should take entire episode.
We might get Ishqan precap.
Hey guys I’m new to the forum.. I just started watching the show... I actually only started with the hour long holi special but I got the gist of what’s happening. I love discussing and analyzing episodes so I’m looking forward to that.
Ahaan with his 1921 views is obviously not my ideal guy but I’m just glad we’re seeing change and growth and as much as I was ishqi to be the one to stand up for herself, Ahaan protecting ishqi does something to my soul.
Since it’s Friday today so we will probably get a good precap for Monday/ Next week.
I can’t wait for Ahaan to know what’s up with Mausi and how much Ishqi has to deal with every day. He is really worried about her. awwie!
I hope Ishqi gives a good dose to Mayank today. I hate him so much. She really needs to cut him off and free herself. And maybe Sonu should grow some guts too. She is only thinking about herself and protecting her future. It’s sad. 👎🏼
GUYS LETS TALK ABOUT AHAAN AND ISHQI’s MARRIAGE { WHICH HAS TO HAPPEN OBVIOUSLY} I just hope they don’t go the revenge marriage way where Ahan acts as a douche and Ishqi is a damsel in distress.
WE NEED TASHAN. TAKKAAAR. PYAAR AND OBVIOUSLY IQRAAR. 😛
Originally posted by: kankabhor
it seems unlikely from precap that we will get ishqan scene today. First, there will be ishqi- mayank showdown in sangeet dress, we again have ishqi-mayank talking when ahaan comes to tell her about mausaji, Mayank-Soni scene where she was about to slap him then ishqi at her home looking for masi and ahaan worried about her. These should take entire episode.
We might get Ishqan precap.
I think this would trigger Mayank n he would be upto something nasty ...
It was a filler episode with a filler precap🥱. Nothing happened. It was full og Mayank's super irritating attitude. No Ishqan scene💔. Ahaan was super worried about Ishqi and wants to go to her home😳. How will he go to the hospital now? Ahaan's mom is in same hospital as that of Ishqi's masi. The complex story begins now😆
Ishq Wali Duniya The tension in the Malhotra household had finally begun to ease — but not without scars. Riya had faced the family’s...