siddh_v thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I think Prabajot was the best. Whats wrong with people in India. Whats happening. How much injustice is India gonna do to theis talent. Hatts off to Anupam Kheer ji for recgognizing the talent.👏

~*!Ripi!*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i know....he shouldn't have left
i think Gaurav should have gone
siddh_v thumbnail

Originally posted by: CRAZIE

i know....he shouldn't have left
i think Gaurav should have gone

Gaurav knew himself too.

liquidice thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
poor thing was shocked...he thought he was gonna win
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I was really really shocked.... even after seeing what janta was saying... i never thought Prabhjot would be out..!! he has seriously worked the hardest next to sahil and raj here..... and he has so much talent... an all-rounder... i wanted him to win... and he is out

What is wrong with janta... very good question, i hope we can find that out someday
siddh_v thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

I was really really shocked.... even after seeing what janta was saying... i never thought Prabhjot would be out..!! he has seriously worked the hardest next to sahil and raj here..... and he has so much talent... an all-rounder... i wanted him to win... and he is out

What is wrong with janta... very good question, i hope we can find that out someday

LOL didnt u say now Gaurav and Sabrina should win thats whats is wrong with janta.

Junglee_Sher thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think Gaurav and Sabina should win
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: siddh_v

LOL didnt u say now Gaurav and Sabrina should win thats whats is wrong with janta.

I only said that because i have to pick someone nah😆 and if prabhjot and Rachel are out, those are the ones now who i think can win!

siddh_v thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

I only said that because i have to pick someone nah😆 and if prabhjot and Rachel are out, those are the ones now who i think can win!

But since now prabjoot and rachel are out who do u think is better Piyush and Chandni or Gavrav and Sabina. I am sure obvious choice between the two is the first one right.

Junglee_Sher thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I prefer the second choice