📢 Announcement

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 8 months ago

Originally posted by: PunnyPotato

a cartoon rabbit is saying that 's pretty brutal

Aree bhai post ho jaa na

Are im wishing for you ๐Ÿ˜…

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

a woman is wearing a black and red kajaria jerseyThis reflects RCBs chance of winning ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

a woman is wearing a black and red kajaria jerseyThis reflects RCBs chance of winning ๐Ÿ˜‚

We are all trolling . Hope it's not like they are winning the trophy smiley37

Originally posted by: minakrish

Looking forward to this.

Aa jao IPL waale doston!smiley31

Manifesting that I win a badge for at least one matchsmiley19

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GumnaamHaiKoii

Are you playing this year ? smiley36

Of course smiley36 this year Iโ€™m active toh Iโ€™m playing smiley41 never mind ando ka hi baarish hoga phir bhi no phikar smiley16smiley37

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

Ouch smiley37 maybe this year theyโ€™ll win ? You never know smiley36 18th time is the charm smiley14

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

We are all trolling . Hope it's not like they are winning the trophy smiley37

That will spoil the fun ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ just say shubh shubh ๐Ÿ‘‹

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Ouch smiley37 maybe this year theyโ€™ll win ? You never know smiley36 18th time is the charm smiley14

Its possible ๐Ÿฅบ

But hope for the opposite smiley37

Sorry rcb fans ๐Ÿ˜‚

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

It will be opened 48 hours prior to the start of the series.

We used to be able to predict 3 days before the match.

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Chennai Super Kings

Originally posted by: GumnaamHaiKoii

Are you playing this year ? smiley36

Haan ji, bas woh winning team ke 10 points hi mile fir bhi maza aata haismiley37