ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all happy krishna janmashtmi...

Wow interview is so beautiful...
You wrote very beautifully...
Thanks for the pm

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
beautiful post
Superb...
Subha Janamaashtami ke hardik subh kamanya

StarBull thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOW!!! Mind-blowing thread Proteeti
Love Kanha's Interview
Happy Birthday Lord Krishna
LiveYourDream thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely thread and a great idea!
Happy Janmashtami to all
Arijit007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HATHI GHODA PAALKI JAI KANHAIYAA LAAL KI?!!!
Surya_krsnbhakt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I can only offer my obeisance to your love for Krsna such that you created this whole thread, and wish Krsna a very Happy Day of Avatarana into this Mortal Plane! How did you manage to interview that Cowherd?
I shall go through this thread properly and then post further descriptive comments!
Bon_Vivant thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow amazing thread
Happy janmashtami
Mrs.Somerhalder thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Krishna!!! <3
What you did is amazing!! It is very well written and at the end had me wanting for more. <3
I love all the hard work you have put in this. <3

Edited by Mrs.Somerhalder - 9 years ago
subhadra14 thumbnail
A very cute post! Really, you portrait the beauty of the occasion and its essence quite beautifully!👏
Radha Krishna😳
And yes, coming to the point...
HAPPY JANMASHTMI EVERYONE!
Though I could not enjoy much (meetings!), busy all-day with work...international conference, tired like hell🤢!
But all the tiredness and vexation comes to an end in front of Krishna, doesn't it😊
Once again, a happy janmashtmi to all and Happy Birthday, Krishna!!!

Edited by subhadra14 - 9 years ago
prateek.007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Govinda aala re..aala..Jara matki sambhal Brijbala...Govinda aala re..aala..Jara matki sambhal Brijbala...Arre ek do tin char sang panch chhah saat hai Gvala..Govinda aala re..aala..Jara matki sambhal Brijbala...
Brilliant Thread and most above the concept of One shot in the way of Mythological characters was Outstanding piece of work..I know u Radha,ur a blind follower of Krishna,And i used to visit ur each n every post in past but now a days i am kinda inactive so didnt check ur PM's..But todays janamashtami so i have to came here..Great work radha..

Happy Birthday to little Dude Krishna and Happy Janamashtami to peoples here..
Thanks for the PM

Prateek