Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
NDTV Imagine has taken an different route to promote Ramayan. It has focussed on moral values of Ramayan and decided to promote it. It is targeting parents and their children. Children are a old favorite of advertisers. They know that parents will not compromise on product or service which benefits their children.
In case of TV, children already have their Cartoon Network, Hungama and POGO etc. For education, they have the option in form of Discovery, National Geographic, Animal Planet etc. For adults, there is already a clutter of mythological serials on the television. So why will they choose Ramayan over other mythologicals?
In fact, often advertisers use children for non-children product categories as well. Children use their pester power against parents for these products and reward our marketers. In many families, children are influencers as well as decision makers.
How successful NDTV Imagine's Ad will be? Its intentions are right. It is using the USP of Ramayan and positioning it as an alternative moral education. Will children oblige?
http://www.ashokkarania.com/2008/08/ndtv-imagines-ramayan-ad/Ya children of today are going on wrong side. Someone was needed that give us a right plateform.Ramayana of NDTV imagine was much successful to do this job. I am 19 year old & I was going to a wrong way but I learn a lot from Ramayana.Thanks 4 it.I think every adult should watch this and watch the depth of this mysterios world.
i love ramayan too much.mostly the character of ram, new ram is so beautiful
NDTV Ramayan was a grest success.
I understood Ramayan from a different perspective.
Every actors played their character very religiously especially Ram, Sita, Laxman, Hanuman.
Thanks for featring such a brialliant masterpiece to Indians.
It was indeed a good learning & entertaining.
Jai shree Ram.
Hope you will come up with many such mythological series in future too.
Dedicated to discussions on B R Chopra Ramayan. Comparisons with other series is strictly prohibited. For those who haven't watched it here's a...
Bhutiyuktaa Who is associated with prosperity Mahakirtida Who bestows great fame
With immense joy and excitement, we are here to unveil the results of "The Rang Rasa Chronicles: Mytho Threads in Nine Shades." First and...
https://ibb.co/ZpLWGPdx Embark on an exciting journey with Sutraka into a world where colours come alive with meaning and emotion. Each shade of...
Hi every one After two years when I wanted to update I found myself unable to do so. May be the thread was locked. So I tried to open next...