RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ~angelz16~

I made a post and when I clicked 'Post reply' button, it led me to the '404 Error' web page and everything that I typed was lost ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Grrr. I get so angry @ such times. lol. Anyways. Will post again as soon as my lazyness gets out of me. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ

Awww, that sucks! You know, whenever that happens to me, I make sure to save all my long posts through word beforehand so I don't lose any data. You too should do that.๐Ÿ˜‰
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Pari:-- will dooo =) How are youu?
@Jaanu:- Title padho aur samjh jao what's this thread for ๐Ÿ˜†
Oh yesss, I do a copy of it with the ctrl+c button so incase something happens, I just go back and press the paste button. Remember my long comments for the shops in AVI section ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I always do that before posting. But I don't know what happened today that I forgot to ๐Ÿ˜• Wasnt that long a post though...thank god for that. LOL. But actually for a lazy person like me, I think even 10 lines are LONG ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† So, it was longgg ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I have been listening to this since the morning and crying away. I LOVE it soo much...<3 It's full of deep love and feelings, devotion<3

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGxIxcjGzqA[/YOUTUBE]
...PARiNA... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
really good !!
can u or any one pls give the audio link of Ram Kahani
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Here you go, Pari. :)
If you want the MP3 file, I can give that to you too.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6Cuum_p1as[/YOUTUBE]
...PARiNA... thumbnail
thanks .... yes dear i want audio .. MP3 only ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
...PARiNA... thumbnail
wow !!!! finally form name is changed
Congrats guys ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ" border="0">
Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hellooooooo sweethearts .... anyone here???? m really realllyyyyy sorrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for disappearing frm here suddenly.... i was super busy here .... actually one my oldest n closest buddy is going to Canada forever ... so we were busyyy with farewell for him .. taday we had an awesome farewell party ....

how are u all??? really missed IF n u ol badlyyyyy.,...

btw i just entered IF n saw 15unread pm's ...

so whoever has sent me a pm ... plzzz bear wid me ... will reply u asap ...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

...PARiNA... thumbnail
im online right now dear for a while then late night
wel wats up ??
missed u here
Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
badia di aap btao??? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
aaj hum citywalk gaye saket wala.... kya mast decorations hai waha ...realllyyyyy awesome ...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ