sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
SHVETA Vs Rakhi

RONIT Vs Hussain

👏

since sharad is out am sure hussain wont be out next week....

it seems either shveta or rakhi's turn next 😭

I wish ronit out though as he is the weakest now 😡
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

yeah my bro also take loan for this😛
am so happy for u👏👏👏

Koeli this is for uuuuu😉

Awwww!!!! ...Look at shah 😛...

that girl is sooooo lucky 😭..by the way , how come there r 2 girls ??????😕 ...looks like all the girls in the age of 18 to 28 r applying for this show 😕( and of course the reason has nothing to do with answering the qs and getting money 😆) ...

I wish i was in India 😳......

kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

according to SBS weekend special this was how the votes fared .. although they didnt tell the no votes .. here is the order for last week

1.Abhijet Sawant
2. Ishmeet singh
3. Rahul Vaidya
4. Harshit Saxena
5. Prajakta Shukre
6. Debojit Saha
7. Rooprekha Banerjee

They also mentioned that Abhijeet sawant and ishmeet continue to get huge no of votes

am so happy for abhijeet...being from sony show too he is getting more votes than ishmeet in the show👏

Ya I read that...I am glad Abhi is leading in votes ...Gaane mein Ishmeet is nowhere near Abhijit ..Abhi has shown his versality 😛 ...l

ekin Ishmit ke uper gussa bhi nahi kar sakti ..he is such a soft spoken , nice , well mannered gentleman ..I really liked the way he answered when Vishal asked Ishmit ki "aaj kya ho gaya aapko"after his "gulabi ankhen" performance 👏..Ishmit said pata nahi kuchh sochke toh nahi aaya tha , bas ho gaya 😆 ....so sweet !!!!!!!!😛

~Poonam~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhy

nehii poonam VOI was really popular..while i was watching II-3 here most of da ppl was buzyy wit wathcing VOI ..dt time i was not much into VOI..but as soon as II got over i went crazy abt voice of india..nd most of da singer like sonu,shreya sunidhii they all found VOI da best show nd it became most of da popular celebrities fav tv show....in sonu special also he didnt kno how to judge dem as he felt evry one were jussss superb thr..👏same happned in shreya speciall..👏
im sure ishmeet will be in top as he was da winner of VOI nd same his vote bank will cum frm punjab 😆😆😆

but yea some r not doing thr best here in JJWS..smitra is really bad...she was gud for some songssssss during VOI days but i personally never liked her singing except few of her songs like nishaa,...but i donno wats wrong wit toshii..im not impressed wit any of song which he sung so far in dis competition

i wish Abhaas was thrrrrrrrr den it wud be treat to watch for me😳😳he was da besttt among all😃👏never seen a grt & versatile singer like him in any reality show😛😃

ohh i didn't know thatttttt
thanks for telling mee
still i am with abhijeet all the way II rocksssss😆
~Poonam~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: bruno4

omg!!! Punuu yeh kya ho raha hai 😆 ..IF tumhare saath "reverse mechanism" khel raha hai 😆 ..sowwyy ...but I don't think any recent posts of urs got trashed 😃 ....

Ya Madhy , I like both Debo and Abhijeet for their talent and manners 😛 👏 ...I like Harshit's singing and i support what he said to Rahul ..lekin he needs to chill man 😆 😆 😆 ...kyun itna gussa ??? 😆 ...moreover i noticed many a times after a good perf from a challenger everybody from champions side r clapping barring Harshit 😕 ..aisa kyun???? 😆 ....after Amit Sana comes to the champion side Harshit is going to go from my fav list 😆 😆 😆

That time my top 3 will be Abhijit, Amit and Debo 😛 👏 ( provided they all maintain their standards 😉 ) ..Rahul and Vineet are close ...

wait
who asked harshit to speak?? seriously?? mandira didn't say to comment on that did she? no
than why did he speak just like that if judge wanted than they would have said that
he has no right to give advice or criticize people without someoen askinggggg them to do so

i don't know why but harshit will naver be in my fav list at all
i don't know why i'm not fan of his singing nor his personality

i love abhijeet and amit
i also like rahul and veenit
praju is really good too
himani is ok too (better than sumitra)
~Poonam~ thumbnail

its 2006 model...30,000$..yeah latest one cost 50,000$😛

wowwwwww
keep working on loan till it pay offf
lol
did he bought with cash(check)
that good salariy of ur bro aur used money really nicely😛
~Poonam~ thumbnail

yeah my bro also take loan for this😛
am so happy for u👏👏👏

Koeli this is for uuuuu😉

thanks sumeshhhhhh

wow thank god it was on cheek but who knows this days lol i mean about kiss lol😆😆
~Poonam~ thumbnail

star viewers is watching both shows...they made ishmeet winner,,,so obviosuly he will get good votes!!😛

I guess this week Prajakta gonna be out...Priyani got some support as she is form star viewers...debo priyani & praju will be in bottom 3😛

than priyani or debo should go out
since i don't want praju to go😭
~Poonam~ thumbnail

according to SBS weekend special this was how the votes fared .. although they didnt tell the no votes .. here is the order for last week

1.Abhijet Sawant
2. Ishmeet singh
3. Rahul Vaidya
4. Harshit Saxena
5. Prajakta Shukre
6. Debojit Saha
7. Rooprekha Banerjee

They also mentioned that Abhijeet sawant and ishmeet continue to get huge no of votes

am so happy for abhijeet...being from sony show too he is getting more votes than ishmeet in the show👏

well abhijeet is very popular
she's he's the 1st idol of first musical compition with votes
and whole world used to watch this show so obviously
plus his album and everyone knows who's abhijeet issss
so no biggi
probably sony is helping him
i think sony should lol😆😆😆
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Poonam~

wait
who asked harshit to speak?? seriously?? mandira didn't say to comment on that did she? no
than why did he speak just like that if judge wanted than they would have said that
he has no right to give advice or criticize people without someoen askinggggg them to do so

i don't know why but harshit will naver be in my fav list at all
i don't know why i'm not fan of his singing nor his personality

i love abhijeet and amit
i also like rahul and veenit
praju is really good too
himani is ok too (better than sumitra)

😆😆😆...Punuu Harshit gaata accha hai and about that episode , lot of things happened which the channel didn't show ..I read in JJWS section ..after Harshit's lecture i think judges also supported him and clapped for him....he also said that they all get such fan mails but doesn't talk about them bec this is a singing show 👏 ..but don't worry , Rahul also received a lot of publicity thru this 😉....

aur tu chinta mat kar ...jeet toh II ka hi hoga 😛..Abhijeet, Amit Sana , Rahul vaidya all rock ( in that order )!!!!!😃....