Originally posted by: nepalean
Cool Voice, Peaceful Character. Never in the bottom row, Always leading. You gonna be the Indian Idol III. No doubt!!!
well this is wht yu think
he is in the bottomest
fr us whor not his fans
huh!
STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
7 year leap for Yeh Rishta
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Chipka chipki 🙄🙄
Happy 300 Manvikians.....
I'm loving Munni-Hrithik encounters and pair
How Many More Indo Pak Movies Will Be Made
Jan Neta - Official Trailer | Thalapathy Vijay | Pooja Hegde
Originally posted by: nepalean
Cool Voice, Peaceful Character. Never in the bottom row, Always leading. You gonna be the Indian Idol III. No doubt!!!
well this is wht yu think
he is in the bottomest
fr us whor not his fans
huh!
Butter thats not nice u are being biased. U are hearting my feelings as an Emon fan.
What about this Amit fan?
But I too believe that with so much love from janta Prashant deserves to win.
Prap u are hurting Prashant's fans feeling. Comeon not nice.
yya dunt say crap stuff abt sum1..
k
hum achay log hain...šš
In his IF interview Prashant named Amit as Indian Idol and just for saying that I support him. He is so polite and sensible. He deserves all the votes he is getting. š
Butter thats not nice u are being biased. U are hearting my feelings as an Emon fan.
What about this Amit fan?
But I too believe that with so much love from janta Prashant deserves to win.
Originally posted by: buttercup
Amit is already a winner š³
He is. šš¼ The best thing about him is he concentrates only on singing and always serious about it. Without training he sings like this so just imagine once he gets help from good mentors. š
Now back to Prashant. I like him too. Poor guy hardly gets any compliments. He has improved so much.