Don't forget to vote for Amit

priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Everyone is so worried about saving everyone and i see people have forgotten about Amit. After giving such a good performances he deserves to be safe. so please vote for him everyone. we don't want another Amey Date situation in our hands. please make sure amit get the votes he deserves

scinerd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree...amit needs to be there..you can have more than one vote right...so please give the other to emon...i'm an amit paul fan but i feel that if emon is not in te top 2 with him...it wont be a fun finale to watch...but please dont forget amit
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Any which way Amit is the best!!!!!!!!!! 👏
roadies_4 fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah! Vote for Amit.Show pehle se hi downfall par hai Amitji chale gaye to bas II to khatam ho jayegaa.....

kardo yaar vote kardo....dun repeat what you did wid PUJA & DEEPALI!this is my sincere request.
deslovetiny thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
YAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AMITTTTTTTTTT ROCKSSSSSSSSSSS

VOTE FOR AMITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT 😳 😳 😳
Pseudonym thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amit was outstanding! never heard that song before but i loved the way he sang it. do vote for him people, he deserves to be in the next gala!
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yess vote for himm too...but i think his fan base is relly strong...Emon is in more needs of the votes rite now 😭
x-ZZZ-x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yip yip ppl

remember...

VOTE AMIT! 😃
b_queen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

plzzzzzzzzzzzz ppl vote 4 emon na mit..but rite now emon needs more votes..he cant go yaar..plzz save emon 😭 😭 😭

SMS EMON Send to 2525 or,
Dial 19024242525 04 from BSNL n MTNL or
Dial 5052525 04 from Mobile/Airtel Landline.

spyrulzdworld thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeaa sure
ppl vote for amit
he is d best