Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: roadies_4 fan
I lost it....deepali ke ghar ke darwaaze band ho chukey hai.... 😠😠ðŸ˜
par all d best to all who are in deeps house' n plz i am warning you..... make it d BEST!!! 😃
since i opted out of emon's house....another member was added who wanted to be in emon's house...and was the first to sign up after his house got filled...
so that member joined deepali house....but now has moved to emon house in replace of me....
and since u were the first to want to join deeps house after it getting filled....ull be added to deeps house...
Originally posted by: Lady Black
Since all the other houses I'd like to be in are taken, I would like to be in Deepali's house. I read the message back on the first page and noticed that there was one space left. I'm not sure how you pick the people for each house, but I thought that if I said why I should be in that house...it might help. (I hope this does sound stupid or anything, I'm not sure how this works yet!)
I'd like to be in Deepali's house because she is my favorite Indian Idol 3 female contestant, I can be creative(Since I'm not sure what tasks you do, I don't know what the standards for creative are)mainly with words, so if Signatures are creative then I'm not! I believe that my teamwork skills are well, I'd do everything possible to help my team win, I'm determined, and this would be my first time participating in the II House Contest.
Okay, I hope that was not stupid or hokey, I don't know how you pick the contestants....and I don't want to be rude by trying to sound like I want to be in so badly.
~Lady Black~
oh the reason i rote that was that i had to go thru the whole topic and see who had joined last b4 her house got filled....i didnt have time to go thru it at that moment so rote that.....but itz done now....sorry ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: srk_lover
since i opted out of emon's house....another member was added who wanted to be in emon's house...and was the first to sign up after his house got filled...
so that member joined deepali house....but now has moved to emon house in replace of me....
and since u were the first to want to join deeps house after it getting filled....ull be added to deeps house...
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! Thank youuuuuu soooo much🤗..............yay i finally got in.......yay! yay! yay! .............watch out ppl deeps is gonna win now!😉