priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Both are my top favs. it's really tough to decied but i'll go with Amit cos he's voice just attracts me too much. Sometimes i just close my eyes and listen to his voice, it's like i'm being lifted of ground. it's magical. Deepali has such a sweet voice and i love to see her perform as well. but i'll go with amit.
raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyankumupal

Both are my top favs. it's really tough to decied but i'll go with Amit cos he's voice just attracts me too much. Sometimes i just close my eyes and listen to his voice, it's like i'm being lifted of ground. it's magical. Deepali has such a sweet voice and i love to see her perform as well. but i'll go with amit.

what a nice way to describe amits charming talent both singing and personality 😛
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
coolsonu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'll go for Amit...wen he sings..u just automatically feel like out of this world...!Great voice,good control over it,great singing,perfect sur,good personality,versatality,consistency....Amit has it all..wat else do u want?! 😛
roadies_4 fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amit is a very good singer no doubt.....but if you are talkin bout "appeal"....i wud like to say deepali captured my attention frst coz in d piano rounds itself it was deepali who made herself noticed .....more than amit....matlab kuch to baat hogi usmey jo ki mera dhyaan uski taraf gaya....so itz DEEPALI for me in terms of "appeal". 😊

but now pata nahii kya ho gaya hai....why the hell is she in bottom 4..... 😭
syrene thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amit. As i have said before Deepali is talented , pretty and sings well but she just doesn't have that connection with the listener.
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amit and Deepali...... Deepali sometimes speaks more than she does but Amit does it instead of just saying... that I like about him... Deepali shud concentrate more on not turning into an irritating RJ on II 😕
ps: I like Deepali 😉