anu malik should be out of the show

Poll

Do you think anu malik should be out of the show?

Login To Vote
@ap@ thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

if you think anu malik should or should not be out of the show then pls reason why?

ankiya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes....coz sumtimes he reject sum talented singers also....only bcoz dey havnt wear funky clothes! šŸ˜† šŸ˜†
kiran17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankiya

Yes....coz sumtimes he reject sum talented singers also....only bcoz dey havnt wear funky clothes! šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

dats true
and he luks for preety girls
i mean looks doesnt matter its a talent show not a modeling show
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No he shouldnt bec rite now he is the best judge. I agree that at times he is irrational however every1 has good or bad traits. 😊
asmauk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no yaar there will be no fun left.....imagine Anu not there who will we laugh about on IF or who will we pick on..........he is funny in his own silly way šŸ˜›
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
our choice doesnt count for judges šŸ˜†
we can only vote for conetestants to be out of the show šŸ˜†
Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahrukh fan

no yaar there will be no fun left.....imagine Anu not there who will we laugh about on IF or who will we pick on..........he is funny in his own silly way šŸ˜›

Why him then we can have javed jaffery for some good fun he's a great guy with a gr8 sense of humor

~Aaina~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

anu malik chala gya to reh kon jaye gašŸ˜•šŸ˜†

Originally posted by: buttercup

our choice doesnt count for judges šŸ˜†
we can only vote for conetestants to be out of the show šŸ˜†

šŸ˜†