hey koeli

i missed u so so so much
and where is aisha
i miss her too
and madhy and everyone 😭

where r u people?

how is antara doing?
i haven't hert anything from them till now

Hiiiii Punuuuuu I missed u too ...u know I saw u in a thread I think a week or 2 back and I replied there that I missed u but I didn't see any reply😕 so I figured tu woh grasshopper hi rahi

gayee ...aati hai ek aadh posts chodke fir chali jaati hai ......I also have become like u , I come here

make some posts and then go back ...last month I was on vacation for 15 days ,so I was out of country ...this month so many puja festivals and all ..been real busy......But very happy to see ur post darling🤗 .....

Aisha is not coming at all 😕...I don't know probably busy with her studies and all ...Madhy was active but during fasting season she wasn't ...hoping now that Eid is over she will come...

Ab bataa, tera kya haal hai? this is ur senior year ..so must be busy applying for colleges , right? I remember those trying times .....do visit us from time to time .........misssss uuuuuu.....

dreamgrl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey koeli janu!*****kiss*****hugssss*****
how r u my sisi missed ya janu!mu-ahhhhhhhhh
komalash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well I want to ask one thing...I saw three bday wishing threads in this section today...But none of them got moved from here to the proper section...Can I ask y...?Coz when sumesh opened a bday thread for me it was moved to member L on the same day...n sum1 said that now itz a rule here that no bday threads will be opened here n if opened they will be moved to Ml... 🤢
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
YOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Koeli I jsut watched recap of LC ...Not fully but I saw her yeh mera dil ,golmaal, raat bakki....

Where is the party duet...I missed KANK song whcih I really wanna see again & againnnnnnnnn 😭 😭
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Komal , don't worry it happened with my rocker thread too 😕 ...it went to member's lounge and I couldn't thank people properly ... ...but nowadays I don't see that happening ..I guess since it gives a personal feelings and not much is happening in the section these days , the mods have decided not to shift 😊 ....

Sumesh can u go and watch in U-tube ? I am sure somebody will post it there.....ya Sanchu rocks 😉 .......

Where is our Birthday boy? 😕 ...any way I'll be back soon....kank...
sumesh thumbnail
...........|/|/|/|/|
............(^O.O^)..
..........(...(_)...)
............\..--../_
........./Y\..
.........|....|.......\..
.........|._.\_.......|\_.
..........\__\......|...\..
......(\...\_|/\__\_________ooooo
........)=======0000=========)
......(____/\__/
........./...........\...
..__./._/.............\._.\__
(____ /.................(_____)

Bday boy si playing guitar nw.... 😉 to impress his new gf Mona 😆
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

...........|/|/|/|/|
............(^O.O^)..
..........(...(_)...)
............\..--../_
........./Y\..
.........|....|.......\..
.........|._.\_.......|\_.
..........\__\......|...\..
......(\...\_|/\__\_________ooooo
........)=======0000=========)
......(____/\__/
........./...........\...
..__./._/.............\._.\__
(____ /.................(_____)

Bday boy si playing guitar nw.... 😉 to impress his new gf Mona 😆

hahahahaha that's funny .....I think Sanchu's win has brought back ur sense of humour😉😆

sumesh thumbnail
I cant watch movie clips online...

I wish I get the audio of KANK in final 😃
~Poonam~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

Hey Ponam seems we got same fav Shveta & Sanchita...

if after shevta loose sanchita also didnt have won i would have become mad😃

i know
but i'm mad today couse india lost😭