sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: komalash

Hi all....here is my collection...

ofcourse better than last time...ur 3rd one will go far for sure....like last time...
~NehaKakkarLuv~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

These are my Sarees!

Hope You Like Them!

😃

Edited by ~NehaKakkarLuv~ - 19 years ago
teenindia_usa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I will edit mine too if need too wow sarees look nice

Edited by teenindia_usa - 19 years ago
komalash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sumesh i liked ur magenta black saree... 👏
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

Last date wednesday 5PM IST !!!

omg sumesh meine abhi tak shopping nahi ki hai yaar...

Postponed the date😃

iluvabhijeetsaw thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
everyones entries are beautiful! 👏 antara will look good in all. nice selections.

here are my entries 😛

the pics are kinda big i didn't think they wud b 😕 but u can c the sequences and designs better 😊
~NehaKakkarLuv~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvabhijeetsaw

everyones entries are beautiful! 👏 antara will look good in all. nice selections.

here are my entries 😛

the pics are kinda big i didn't think they wud b 😕 but u can c the sequences and designs better 😊

i love your first 2 sarees!😃

others are good😊

sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iluvabhijeetsaw

here are my entries 😛

Red one is good....faiza thsi time u will be having hard time i guess..
Am not sure any of these will easily got ot TOP 6...

red one is good but u have more red competetiosn too

Originally posted by: sumesh

Red one is good....faiza thsi time u will be having hard time i guess..
Am not sure any of these will easily got ot TOP 6...

red one is good but u have more red competetiosn too

thats ok. this is all fun stuff 2 me. if n e get entered into top 6 thats great if not then it doesn't matter. theres alot of competion all the sari's are amazing👏 good luck 2 all😊

Originally posted by: llvlliss_umama

oopz...sorry..itz wasnt uploading it properly..
so m posting deir site--
http://img102.imageshack.us/my.php?image=saree1ev3.png
http://img102.imageshack.us/my.php?image=saree2zr6.png
http://img373.imageshack.us/my.php?image=saree3lc2.png
http://img334.imageshack.us/my.php?image=saree4yb6.png
http://img334.imageshack.us/my.php?image=saree5pk8.png
i changed mi last one..if datz ok.

these are all gorgeous!👏

love them!😛

good job!