mysterioussme thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
thnx amit!!! ur effort to spare time n update for us is really appreciated!!!!
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lashforever

thanx a lottttttt amit... i am so happy to hear the comments.. see whatever one says its always the top 4 who perform well.. consistently
amey
karunya
meenal
antara...
it shows a good singer is a good singer.. they may go off sur one or two places but they can always recover... i really wonder who would go away this time... according to your comments it should be ravi but then one never knows....

im happy for karunya after last week's performance,,, was fearing for him!

eggjactly lash....i am sooooooo happpyyyyyyyy.......amey is my favourite too and sheena is getting hyper therešŸ˜†šŸ˜†....awwwww amey sang the title track of RDB......and good to hear that karu sang well too....i want ravi uncle to GOOOOOOO...ravi, anuj n sandeep need to gooooooooooo.......and lashy, me gonna vote for amey and karunya and meenal.....and shefs..if you give any votes to ravi on my behalf😔😔😔...but i know that you would never do it.....thanks shajjo for the transalation...i would have had a tough time otherwisešŸ¤—

Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
omg!
thnx soooooooooo much!!!
yessssss karunya n amey sang well!!! šŸ‘
shefali_123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am going to vote for Ravi on Buffie's behalf too a 1000 votes. Do what you can buffs. šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜†
deslovetiny thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amiamits

now i want to tell abt antara,,,

really i like her song today, isne bahto achha gaya,,
morani bagama ... chanak chank chudiya,,,,
gana bahot mindblwoing gaya,,
sabhi ne kaha antara aapne aaj bahot achha gaya,,
really too good,, today

on my opnion,,, 10/10
dekhe odions kya bolati hai,,,,

OH MY GOD!!!

ANTARA DID FANTASTIC....YAY.....SO HAPPY TO HEAR..........I LUV IT.......

CAN U TELL ME WHT DID THE JUDGES SAY ABT HER????

PLS GUYS VOTE FOR ANTARA

ANTARA'S SONG WAS HARD...BUT SHE SUNG SO BEAUTIFULLY......PLS PLS VOTE FOR HER.......

sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
WOW...nice update....thanks

according to update
Karunya
Amey
Antara
Meenal
Anuj
Sandeep
Ravi

So thsi time bottom 3 based on singing is clear as last tiem too...

ANUJ SANDEEP & RAVI !!!

But we need to check the tough song thing too...wht ravi anuj sung.....

Anyways am happy for ANTARA becoz that was a really tough song & she didnt get any complaints from judges...so she did that very well....proved her versatality...

Keep voting for ANTARA too...
sonu_nigamfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey all plssss vote 4 Amey,Karunya,Meenal and Antara.Our aim shud b to get Ravi,Sandeep and anuj into the bottom 3,Plsss vote as much as u can
sensation87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shajjo

now i want to tell u abt amey,,,
oho i am proud he is from my city,,,
really he rock today,,,
he sings song,, rangde basnati title song,,,
aamit kahans songs,,,
really he sings very very well even today not best performance,,, becoz he best with karunya,, so todays two best performance,,,,

sonu said.. asinger should be one who can sing all types of songs
farh said,, You are enjoying your performance today that means you are showing that you have x factor too

he danced like aamir khan style,, he said even i like this style very much in rangde basanti picture,,,
I started shouting amey amey ,,,,
really he rocked today,,,
anu said some poetry,,, That he is one contestant who everyone wants to hear again and again

preeti zinta sincerely praised him,,,

frah said something abt meenal to amey u just watch it on monday,,,
best of luck and vote for amey

lol i wonder wat farah said to amey abt meenalšŸ˜‰

sensation87 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shefali_123

I am going to vote for Ravi on Buffie's behalf too a 1000 votes. Do what you can buffs. šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜†

lol šŸ˜†

sensation87 thumbnail
according to the updates i thought AMEY was the best cuz judges said that now he has X-Factor too aur S-factor to uss main pehlay say hi hai šŸ‘ He is a versatile singer šŸ‘šŸ¼ Next is karunya,antara, meenal,anuj,sandeep and ravi.

VOTE FOR AMEY!! šŸ˜›