breathing_irony thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
LOL 😆 😆 Chand mera dil is the same song SRK sang for sush in MHN 😆

WOW imagine amey going red n then at teh end of teh gala singing this song for sush lik how karu sang for tabu..... 😳 😳 😳
craZEEinlove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww he liike sushmita!!! mann hes so diffent frm other ppl. liiike everyone liikesss sharukh and ranii or kajoll or preityy.. And he liikes aamir and sushmita!! hes jsut like mee i like to b differnt too.
craZEEinlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

that wud be the cutest thing....him blushing omgggggggggggggggggggg

I agre theyy shud doo tat!! I agreee alsoo shes so sexyy but alsoo smarrtt andd niice. shes one of my faves too!!

cool water thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i noeee....itz kinda scary my mom is going crazy over him😕😆

AMEY KI DEEWANI
MRS. MEGHA AMEY DATE 😳

Like mother like daughter (or vice-versa???)
cool water thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReXLoVeR

Aww he liike sushmita!!! mann hes so diffent frm other ppl. liiike everyone liikesss sharukh and ranii or kajoll or preityy.. And he liikes aamir and sushmita!! hes jsut like mee i like to b differnt too.

I know...he's the only person I know (apart from me of course😃) who prefers Sushmita over Aishwarya....Sushmita is so much more genuine and down to earth...
cool water thumbnail

hehehehe...i think she's NOT CUTE lol...dont wanna say the other thing cuz itz rude to say it to a child...but yeah....i dont think rene is cute, and also kajol's daughter, i think she is also NOT CUTE!!!

but yeah...who wudnt fall for amey....like pssshhhhhh

and i love u karishma😳

😕
Tumhein ugly bachhon se kya problem hai??? 😡
All kids are cute yaar...dun be so cruel 😭
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cool water

😕
Tumhein ugly bachhon se kya problem hai??? 😡
All kids are cute yaar...dun be so cruel 😭

did u say ugly?????? i said i dun wanna mention that word becuz itz rude to say it to a kid😳

i said NOT SO CUTE😆

A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

awww .. how adorable .. her intelligence just roars outta every word she utters .. that's what so sexy about her .. maaaaaaan !!! she's got brains .. ! 😃

A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool water

I know...he's the only person I know (apart from me of course😃) who prefers Sushmita over Aishwarya....Sushmita is so much more genuine and down to earth...

I second you on this one .. Aish doesn't even come close to her .. !
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonyaee

I hope Amey gets well soon and that his wish comes true. Maybe Sushmita will be next week's celebrity guest. 😊

aww .. waht happened to him now ?? 😕