YA NOW SUMESH ADDED UR NAME IN THIS CLUB..THANX A LOT FOR JOINING HERE ND SUPPORTING FOR HER GRT TALENT..
SO KEEP ACTIVE THIS CLUB ND ENJOY HERE AS MUCH AS U CAN..
ANTARA IS DA BEST...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
She already sung oen song from chandni rt? I dont think she will choose that one becoz it looks same as morni I feel...
Anyways tarehai barati is nice chocie than this....I really wish she sing Janam samjhakaro...taht song got feelings...Even the one who hear newly will cry with that song....
That also will make her more versatality too....
In Morni she gave it a very city look and feel to it.. In Mere Hathon mein she needs to give a "mutti ki khoosboo" --remind the viewers that she is Bharat ki choti si ladli si beti....to it..If needed do a "Ghoomer" dance also..
If not Mere Hathon mein.. then something else which is earthy and folksy..which has a pixie feel to it..will suit her image and age also..Natkhat, Chubuli si...
Janam samjhakaro is a very funky and western flavour to it..typical Anu Malik muziik.... She has done those Urmila type songs a lot earlier in the rounds...... She may choose this one also..
She may choose any of those Jaya Bachchan songs also from Milli....Meine Pucha phholon se...do a bit of kiddish dance etc.. that will win her teenage fans..and also yesteryear nostalgic auntiji's...
She needs to choose a song which can appeal across demographics and cuts across ages.. It is folksongs which has potential to do that. It should appeal to the guy in Bihar and also to a guy in Bengal or Kerala. Now She has to think of her image and choose those songs. Since she is portrayed as a "Gaon ki chori"...she needs to choose songs likewise.
She must not choose classical flavoured songs like "Bairi Piya" etc. In those songs she cant perform and also her gala is not that taiyyar for the tough harkatiens.(Which if u observe Sonuji, he also mentioned in a veiled manner). Meenal is out due to her wrong selection of song.
Antara needs to stop wearing Black also.. Go for Bright colors..Color also adds on and attracts to a person, make her personility come across as sunshine, not the sofisticated colors.. Go for the ethnic and rich and bright look..Or think of what image she wants and dress accordingly!
Choose simple yet good songs and concentrate on performance. At this stage performance will make the difference between a Winner and not a Winner. Whoever can portray himself and present his/her personality.
Whatever is the image she choose, then maintain that song selection and progression.. Plot a growth chart!..
PROJECT HER IMAGE AND BECOME A SINGING STAR.
Just my humble take.. I may be wrong though!
YAHI ANDAZ MUSKURAHAT KA
JAAN LE LETA HE MERI
Tumhari saadgi hee hay jo tumhe or tumhari singing ko pasand karne par majboor kar deti hay.
I LOVE YOU ANTARA
&
Wish You All The Best
Originally posted by: forever_freind2
I think one of the reason Antara was in bottom-2 is too much anti-propaganda against her regarding "village-girl","fake" issues.Who do not like her somehow managing to convince the ones who are not hardcore Antara fan not to vote for her citing ridiculous reasons.
So I think to counter this , we should start new thread disagreeing the topic regarding Antara-Bashing whenever they comes up in the forum.Others should understand there is no point bringing other's down to pull up his own favourite....
Anuj has got strong voting base as he was already out & his fans are voting die-heartedly to save him this time.
Sandeep getting all the girls' attention for cute smile & after's last weeks bottom-2 his fans voted crazily.
SO IT IS MY REQUEST SPECIALLY TO THE GIRLS PLZZ TRY TO UNDERSTAND GIRLS CAN ALSO POSSESS TALENTS.IF YOU DON'T VOTE FOR THEM THEY WILL FINISHED OFF BEFORE REACHING THE DESIRED HEIGHT.
PLZZZZZZZ TAKE IT AS A CHALLENGE TO SHOW THAT A GIRL CAN ALSO WIN A PRESTIGEOUS COMPETITION & IT IS ONLY MATTER OF 5 MORE WEEKS.IF WE SOMEHOW MANAGED TO BRING HER UPTO THIS LEVEL,THEN WE CAN DO IT FOR THESE LAST FEW WEEKS.