sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
She looks so cute & sexy in today's sony clip of photo shoot...another makeover....

She were no more black I think....

um kale he tho kya hua dilwaale hai...
Hum tere tere tere chahnewale hai .... 😛 😛
Sparkz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Antara always rocks by the way tou can send her good wishes frm http//www.indianidol.sifymax/message board/antara.com
btw i know her pet name too. 😆
sumesh thumbnail
After watching first gal I ahd a feeling thsi time gals got better chance.....

In TOP 6 there will eb 3 gals & 3 guys....

Wake up guys vote fro Antara in next gala...seh deserves more...seh is a versatile capabel singer...

Eventhough she from a village she is comfortable with modern dress & also nw I dont think we need to specify that she si from village too...

She is modern nw....confident & a complete package for II 2....

I would request ALL sagar fans to joine here.....

All gal members in the forum thsi time pls make a gal as winner...without ur votes a gal never win....

In every shows Gusy get all benefits....II 1 prajaktah coem 4th...In SRGMP Himani come as 4th....whst this? cant u encourage any gals?

Are u all gals behind a guys looks? Its a singing competetion mailnly ..performance also matters ...Antara got both capability....

when u waste money on guys give some money to gals too....plzzzzz
Edited by sumesh - 19 years ago
Aish89 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I really like Antara.

Its not easy for a village girl to blend in like that.

She looks WAYY better than the other girls.

Antara is my Indian Idol. I dont even care if she wins that,

but a true Indian Idol is a person who can overcome challenges, and i think Antara has done that......She totally changed herself!!!!! She let herself believe that she is beautiful!

I remember when she said "Look ka kya karron?"

Hats Off to Antara!!!!!! 👏

Even as a person, she seems rele warm n nice

Monali is too bitchy, Yashshree is ditzy, Neha is overtly hypyer, Jolly is weird.

Meenal and Antara are the only normal acting girls 😆😆
Edited by Aish89 - 19 years ago
ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think i had posted earlier.but just as well.she has it in her to be a winner.the ease with which she has adapted is a natural gift.there is a certain flexibility,rythm in her body.her closest competetor is MEENAL.
sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aish89

I really like Antara.

Its not easy for a village girl to blend in like that.

She looks WAYY better than the other girls.

Antara is my Indian Idol. I dont even care if she wins that,

but a true Indian Idol is a person who can overcome challenges, and i think Antara has done that......She totally changed herself!!!!! She let herself believe that she is beautiful!

I remember when she said "Look ka kya karron?"

Hats Off to Antara!!!!!! 👏

Even as a person, she seems rele warm n nice

Monali is too bitchy, Yashshree is ditzy, Neha is overtly hypyer, Jolly is weird.

Meenal and Antara are the only normal acting girls 😆😆

I too agree...Welcome to Antara fan club...

I wish antara all teh best for nexdt gala...she will eb performing infront of JOHN ABRAHAM.....wow....gr8....hope she do well..
panny85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she looks so much better after her mustache is gone! they should get rid of her sideburns too, she would look awesome after that.
Aish89 thumbnail
Cant wait to see her at the Gala's
sumesh thumbnail
Only Antara & Meenal dresses well ; seems liek they can wear any type of dress & they have reall y a sense to pic dress they want...

Others are just not comfortable at all...donno abt NEHA ...havent seen her any dress after piano round....

Antara all the best...Today (saturday) u will be performing in front of HOT JOHN....

Hope u will do well ...since u r a bangali I am sure JOHN will like u sicne he already have softcorner towards banagli's....

Aish89 thumbnail
LOL

so they actualyl perform today???? and it airs on Mon