MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Torsha is evidently trained in classical music as we saw in a Vande mataram or a Baiya na dharo (in the begining), unlike Saurabhi who would not dare attempt such songs. But the fact is that both of them have slipped in their sur many times. Saurabhi's reasons may be because of all her movements in her performances, and Torsha's excuses may be nervousness. I found myself feeling a bit sorry for Torsha when none of the contestants took her name. But during the elimination, her expressions when Rajdeep went into the safe zone and her refusal to accept an elimination and in contrast with Remo's maturity made me wish that Torsha would be eliminated instead of Remo like many others felt. Most people felt that Remo's elimination was rightly so, because of his past performances, and the reason that he is improving is no reason for him to stay. But if you listen to his last 3 performances (starting with Bande mein tha dum), they surpass both Torsha's and Saurabhi's. People can't seem to forget his past performances. It doesn't mean that he is the best singer around. But if a young boy can improve so drastically in a couple of months, imagine what he can do in a few years!
Of course Kapil is out of question. But I don't think either Torsha or Sourabhi deserves to be in the finals. Only Prasenjit and Rajdeep did. I just hope Rajdeep remains till the end. Given a choice between Torsha and Sourabhi, I would choose Sourabhi because of her positive attitude, her confidence, her rich voice and performance skills. Also, I think that if Sourabhi is trained in classical music (like Torsha is), she will be much better.
Originally posted by: bambooshoot
Torsha is evidently trained in classical music as we saw in a Vande mataram or a Baiya na dharo (in the begining), unlike Saurabhi who would not dare attempt such songs. But the fact is that both of them have slipped in their sur many times. Saurabhi's reasons may be because of all her movements in her performances, and Torsha's excuses may be nervousness. I found myself feeling a bit sorry for Torsha when none of the contestants took her name. But during the elimination, her expressions when Rajdeep went into the safe zone and her refusal to accept an elimination and in contrast with Remo's maturity made me wish that Torsha would be eliminated instead of Remo like many others felt. Most people felt that Remo's elimination was rightly so, because of his past performances, and the reason that he is improving is no reason for him to stay. But if you listen to his last 3 performances (starting with Bande mein tha dum), they surpass both Torsha's and Saurabhi's. People can't seem to forget his past performances. It doesn't mean that he is the best singer around. But if a young boy can improve so drastically in a couple of months, imagine what he can do in a few years!
Of course Kapil is out of question. But I don't think either Torsha or Sourabhi deserves to be in the finals. Only Prasenjit and Rajdeep did. I just hope Rajdeep remains till the end. Given a choice between Torsha and Sourabhi, I would choose Sourabhi because of her positive attitude, her confidence, her rich voice and performance skills. Also, I think that if Sourabhi is trained in classical music (like Torsha is), she will be much better.
Originally posted by: anjali10
I find her voice similar to that of pamela chopra 😆😆
Originally posted by: oldblackjoe
torsha is a besura...