ðŸ˜
ðŸ˜
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
How saiyara became hit
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
This channel is posting fake news.. please don't spread such false news
Originally posted by: mickymouse21
This channel is posting fake news.. please don't spread such false news
How are you sure about this?
Deleting all my posts.
Originally posted by: ArunitaKanjilal
How are you sure about this?
There are many fake videos on youtube. Not all are trusted source. These YouTubers are posting fake news to gain views on their videos and nothing else.
Keep supporting Arunita on genuine things and vote for her
And im her fan.. we have created appreciate thread for Arunita.. if you love her too you can join us on Arunita's appreciation thread
Lol. Direct posts in the name of Arunitha. Oh my god. Iam not fan of her but amazed to see her fans creating multiple threads to discuss about her. I hope she sees all of this one day and feel happy knowing how much fans love her.
Hope nobody disappoint her
Haha. What rubbish!
They should sue this YouTube channel for making such fake news.
all these Youtubers needs to be banned!Originally posted by: Starttofinish
Haha. What rubbish!
They should sue this YouTube channel for making such fake news.
Lol. Direct posts in the name of Arunitha. Oh my god. Iam not fan of her but amazed to see her fans creating multiple threads to discuss about her. I hope she sees all of this one day and feel happy knowing how much fans love her.
Hahaha... you have a wacky sense of humour .
Iam mad at Arudeep shippers after seeing comments on the jamming video recently Danish posted. SMP was singing and people more bothered about what Arunitha and Pawandeep are doing. I don't care if they are in relationship or not it's their personal but that day it reached peaks and I actually put a comment to Danish saying please don't upload videos with Pawandeep and Arunitha any more he is hurting others fans by doing it. Iam ok with all other 7 contestants together. Even if they don't have as many views it's ok. Let them have jamming sessions with only Pawandeep and Arunitha and leave it their fans to write what ever they want.
I would also put some blame directly on Danish. He used a clickbait thumbnail of Pawan and Arunita looking at eachother, and put emojis under them with the caption "OMG" to bring even more attention to it. The fanbase is getting unnecessarily hyper I agree, but we have to start faulting the contestants for further feeding into it for their own reasons