OK NOW THIS IS INTERESTING!! 🤯🤯
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsDoxg3IRbu/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Aniket, Boogie, Vartika, Rupesh, Saumya and I forgot the other name.
Also someone is again going to see their fav Vartika step 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OK NOW THIS IS INTERESTING!! 🤯🤯
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsDoxg3IRbu/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Aniket, Boogie, Vartika, Rupesh, Saumya and I forgot the other name.
Also someone is again going to see their fav Vartika step 🤣
This means we are getting two performances this week?!
Looks like Terrence takes workshop for the contestants. This is super nice
Originally posted by: MommaMomma
This means we are getting two performances this week?!
That's worrisome 🤪 giving one good performance is tough, if they gonna do 2, it's gonna be tougher 🤪and the quality 🤪 and the exhaustion level of the contestants and choreographers 🤪 Norbu's battery down in the middle of his act, if has to dance twice back to back 🤣🤣🤣
what's the hurry 🤔 r they following Voice USA format? 17 episodes and they are done 🤪 should watch Indian Idol to learn how to find a winner 🤪
Hardly any activity on Tweety bout IBD and this person wanna reviews 🤣
https://twitter.com/FanclubTyhm/status/1656254274228109313?s=20
https://twitter.com/FanclubTyhm/status/1656260295139147776?s=20
https://twitter.com/FanclubTyhm/status/1656260811122421760?s=20
Shivam-Sonali-Hansvi-Anuradha
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsEMw9Ctzl7/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Norbu-Tushar-Sushmita-Subranil
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsEM5xtK3R4/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Shivanshu-Shweta-Samarpan-Paramdeep (Where are the choreographers? 🤔)
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsENJJLtGKy/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Shivam-Sonali-Hansvi-Anuradha
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsEMw9Ctzl7/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Shivanshu-Shweta-Samarpan-Paramdeep (Where are the choreographers? 🤔)
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsENJJLtGKy/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
I think that’s their battle performance for group act they have maroon color dress.
🐍 Has given Shetty Nagin dance too 🤣 🤣
Also only with Shetty, 🐍 does some standing 🌪️ footwork 🤣 remember their Battamiz Dil 😆 hope Norbu stays alive till the end 🤣
Originally posted by: robedward
Look look what i found 🤪
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cr96mZooEsx/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
@Felix, Vau without IBD iz Bullywood without SRK, what iz ur sentiment? 🤣🤣🤣
Did that lady just called him MSD of dancing🤣🤣 these peeps checking my patience level I swear😡 matlab Kaha dhoni and kahan vaibhav
And second joke is his comparison with srk🤣