Crowning ceremony-Last day 4votes

charmingal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Allright, seeing how popular the 'one of us on IC' became, I was thinking of doing something cool again. Now here's a list of people here that are almost always active.

Shefali

Lisa

Jaya

Anisha

Hetal

Vidya

And ofcourse me Riddhi!

Aishwarya

Maryam

Reema

Soumya (sorry dear- now you're here)

Sharu

I'm sorry If I've left anyone out. Just let me know and you'll be on that list.

Anyways- they did this on the remix forums, they had awards related to specific charecters. How about we have something along the same line's but a little different. Here's what I was thinking.

We'll have each one of us give a description to the others. Like, I say that vidya is the updaters queen. She's always updating for others and does it very nicely. And shefali, she's an adi fanatic, and was fighting over him with 'anamika.' And hetal always makes it a point to drop a line or something in every topic.

Now that you get the hang of it, I'll explain further. So here, Vidya is always helping everyone- like Chandni, so she becomes the chandu of our forums. Shefali becomes the Ami, cause she likes Adi (well she wanted to be on Adi's team) and def thinks he's hot. Hetal become either the beeji or dadaji, cause she's always kind and watchful.

So everyone here will vote for one off the list, and give them or assign them specific charecteristics. For example- like I explained above, Vidya gets the chandu vote, shefali gets the ami etc etc.

At the end of it, when everyone's done, I'll be giving each one of you'll specific graphics that will proclaim that prize that you have won. Some of the graphics will be put up shortly.

Now, this isn't an official contest, just something till we do the banner contest.

The categories are:

Chandu maharani- anyone who helps around everybody else in any way and is great fun.

Adi rocks: Anyone who rocks the forum. Is the coolest with the best graphics, or idea's or comments.

Amy style shyle: Anyone who has great style, or loves adi. Adi's biggest fan.

Varun kya bolega: Anyone who loves to joke around, kid or really brings a smile to your face when you read their comments.

Dadaji or Beeji: someone who replies to every post. (hets, I doubt you're going to loose this one to anybody else)

Minie didi: someone who is not very often seen at the forums. Was seen once, but not appears regularly.

Vishesh bhaiya: anyone who makes sweet mistakes, posts etc. Bascically lotssa sweet stuff.

Kamini Khanna:Anyone who's known for their particular style of anything. Strict person by nature. (Lets not be spoil sports here. Its good to have style and rules.)

Prashant: Anyone who regularly posts pictures, updates and video's.

Sheeba: A new member to our forums. We'll welcome them with open arms.

The above four categories are contributions by dedicated members Anisha and Lisa.

Now since we're a small forum, we'll be able to wrap this up soon enough, in time for the banner contest. So I'll say the last date is- 23rd January.

You can vote for yourself. So lets start. Here's how the graphics will look like.

If anyone wants to help with the graphic making, don't post it here, PM me, and we'll work it out.

For proceadure to vote, look at soumya's post.

Edited by charmingal - 19 years ago

sharu16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think i could win the minididi award on this forum 😆
btw,gr8 idea!!
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
U missed Soumya the great Riddhi 😭 😭 Will vote soon. 😉
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Here is my edited voting list.

Chandu maharani- anyone who helps around everybody else in any way and is great fun. - Shef and Hetal

Adi rocks: Anyone who rocks the forum. Is the coolest with the best graphics, or idea's or comments. - Riddhi and Sharu

Amy style shyle: Anyone who has great style, or loves adi. Adi's biggest fan.- me, Shef and Sonya 😳

Varun kya bolega: Anyone who loves to joke around, kid or really brings a smile to your face when you read their comments. - me and Riddhi

Dadaji or Beeji: someone who replies to every post. (hets, I doubt you're going to loose this one to anybody else)Hetal and Lisa 😉

Minie didi: someone who is not very often seen at the forums. Was seen once, but not appears regularly. - Sonya di and my best friend Aditi😭(aditiyuvi)

Vishesh bhaiya: anyone who makes sweet mistakes, posts etc. Bascically lotssa sweet stuff. - Aditi, Anisha and Tania

Kamini Khanna:Anyone who's known for their particular style of anything. Strict person by nature. (Lets not be spoil sports here. Its good to have style and rules.)- Shef 😆 and Reema 😳

Prashant: Anyone who regularly posts pictures, updates and video's. -Aditi, Vidhu and Reemz

Sheeba: A new member to our forums. We'll welcome them with open arms-Tania,Lisa(According to me she is the newest lol😆)

Hope I covered every1. 😊

Edited by radz_2cool - 19 years ago
Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey u missed out the cutie sweetie "vishesh"

add him too to ur list ridhi

cutie vishesh >>>> some 1 who is cute makes cute posts n likes vishesh

n cumon y forget kamini

think something for kamini too

will vote soon!!!!
charmingal thumbnail
Are yaar, kaimini will khali fokat main mess up the proceadure yaar. I doubt someone here wants to be known as Kamini. But chalo, I'll add her anyways. And definately add Vishesh.

Soumya- I'll def add you in there. I forgot lots of names. Yes, that is the proceadure for voting. Bang on!
Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
oh hello behen log mujhe bhool gaye kya
chalo koi baat nahi mey khud hi ke liye vote kar leti hoon

mey aur meri tanhahi ki taraf se 😉

vishesh bhaiya~~~~ babu mushaye mey bahot sweet hoon rey!!!!!!! and i like vishesh as well 😃
hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😃me little late....but adi rocks and that's where i belong...actually almost allof us belong there 😆 but cool game!

Varun kya bolega: Anyone who loves to joke around, kid or really brings a smile to your face when you read their comments. ----------> it has to be shefali...just have a look at her siggy...

and me with biji and dadaji? how? 😭 so im still behind or not?

now the official answer...😃

Chandu maharani- ridhdhi

Adi rocks: all of us

Amy style shyle: anisha, shefali and priya😆

Varun kya bolega: still shefali but will add ansiha, .

Dadaji or Beeji: first name comes my mind is shefali, lisa and anisha . (hets, I doubt you're going to loose this one to anybody else)😆

Minie didi: aditi, she's away although posts pics but no comments(where are you dear?

Vishesh bhaiya: vidya and anisha(very sweet).

Kamini Khanna: maybe its me...i suppose to do that (Lets not be spoil sports here. Its good to have style and rules.)

Edited by hetal - 19 years ago
viduraju thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I haven't been in the forum long enough to judge, but my votes agrees with Hetal's list on the whole, except I can't decide between Riddhi and Shefs for the Chandu Maharani title.
charmingal thumbnail

Vidya, still go ahead and vote. Besides, today's monday, and in the evening people will come eventually- toh dekhenge na yaar. Filhaal, put up the official vote. Cause I have to prepare the chart too.