LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Amidst all the leap news circulating, this was a nice episode. The family drama didn’t hit the spot but I liked Surya and Imlie’s scenes. The family felt even smaller with Malti and her Amma being at the police station.

Imlie was smart to use Tayyi’s affection for Surya as a way to bring her out of her room. This woman of course doesn’t change and instead gives Imlie taunts about being an orphan. Anjali was gloating, something that Surya seemed oblivious to. However, he did take notice of how deeply the comments affected Imlie, which revealed where his focus truly lay.

It felt nostalgic to see Imlie at the tree again, this was where her and Agastya would come to clear their mind. I like that they utilized the window again, yesterday it was Imlie and today it was Surya.

The new BGM works well even if it doesn’t seem to be exclusive to them. I guess it would’ve been too forward of Surya to try and feed Imlie himself so they settled to make them share food from the same plate. But it was genuinely a sweet moment, kind of like a truce between the two of them. He promised to tell her the truth when she passed her exams and she silently agreed to not ask him about it till then.

Anjali is starting to walk into vamp territory, I hope Surya reacts strongly to her getting Raghu bail. Did this guy drop his phone in the well by accident? Malti is a different level of delusional for thinking Raghu cares for her and her mother is worse for enabling it just because she doesn't like Surya. Purvaya police really lets murderers roam free in the streets.

Seeing Imlie decorate a little cake with Agastya’s name made my eyes a little misty, she really lost him before they had the chance to celebrate the little moments together. The twin reveal at least lead to Surya and his family knowing his real birthday. Tayyi of course needs to find some negativity in every situation, because how else will she be able to justify her dislike of Imlie.

The dosa making scene was cute, Sai and Adrija always nail the banter. And we finally got a little awkward, accidental flirty implication, between Surya and Imlie. Aside from making me crave biryani, today food lead to them having some growth in their relationship before the Agastya death reveal.

No real precap again, we just got the edited SP promo for all the shows this week. Dekhte hai kya hoga.

Edited by LKashish - 1 years ago
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Acha tha episode particularly the second half. Much Much better than yesterday dragfest. The problem with this revamp is reddy family scenes don't hit at audience emotions atleast not mine. They just don't have the warm or even the emotional complexities to be called a family. As an audience I feel like actors are just mouthing their dialogues.

Nice utilisation of that big tree in aangan. Finally Surya and Imlie have called up truce by agreeing on wedding secret. Bechara Surya will be heartbroken when Imlie will get to know about Agasthya death reasons.

Aaj Anjali ne apne vamp shades ki jhalak dikhayi. Show ke paas jyada time nhi hai so maybe anjali villainy will help Surya imlie to come closer to each other and Surya understanding that anjali was never the right girl for him.

The best part of episode was Imlie baking cake for Agastya. Loved that she still calls him " babu" and mentioning about what if Agastya and surya would have met each other.

Reddy family as usual gave very thanda response on knowing Surya real birthday. Even malti Nirmala scenes with Raghu nowadays are turning out to be much more exciting than boring reddys.

The Dosa scene was much better than the BTS. It gave pure domestic vibes. Surya asking for " Imlie " at end of episode was lowkey flirty. It reminded me of Surya who had challenged to make Imlie his wife in his initial days.

Sunaina7 thumbnail

I think Raghu will directly reveal the truth to Imlie during midnight birthday celebrations and she will flee with her Mr Pinky and get troubled by goons. Surya will search for her along with Anjali and rescue her.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

While I don't know how Surya will make Imlie come back to the house, I know he will, he has to warna story aage nahi badhegi.

After all this mehnat, Nirmala, Malti and Anjali will realize even this raaz was not able to shake Surya off from his commitment to this marriage. Do they think Surya will thank them for bringing out this raaz he was desperately trying to hide from everyone including Imlie? Agar bolna hota woh khud bata deta. After doing this, Malti will lose the trust of her brother and Anjali ko toh woh dekhega bhi nahi. He may even tell her he is glad she is no longer in his life coz he does not recognize the person she is anymore. This will happen irrespective of whether Imlie comes back or not.

Surya knew what he was getting into when he married Imlie. The family who he lived with all his life and the girl who claims to know him and love him doesn't know Surya will never let go off his promise. He shows no signs of being majboor in this marriage. I can see a man who stands by his commitment, tells all and sundry that Imlie is his wife with full rituals, supports her, takes a stand for her, gets her food, has eyes only for her (may not be out of love but concern atm). He will do whatever in his power to bring Imlie back.

I really wish this raaz would come out after Imlie started feelings for Surya. There would be good conflict and angst at that time. Right now I am wondering why she will come back to the house. Not that the family is keeping her happy too.

Sunaina7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

While I don't know how Surya will make Imlie come back to the house, I know he will, he has to warna story aage nahi badhegi.

After all this mehnat, Nirmala, Malti and Anjali will realize even this raaz was not able to shake Surya off from his commitment to this marriage. Do they think Surya will thank them for bringing out this raaz he was desperately trying to hide from everyone including Imlie? Agar bolna hota woh khud bata deta. After doing this, Malti will lose the trust of her brother and Anjali ko toh woh dekhega bhi nahi. He may even tell her he is glad she is no longer in his life coz he does not recognize the person she is anymore. This will happen irrespective of whether Imlie comes back or not.

Surya knew what he was getting into when he married Imlie. The family who he lived with all his life and the girl who claims to know him and love him doesn't know Surya will never let go off his promise. He shows no signs of being majboor in this marriage. I can see a man who stands by his commitment, tells all and sundry that Imlie is his wife with full rituals, supports her, takes a stand for her, gets her food, has eyes only for her (may not be out of love but concern atm). He will do whatever in his power to bring Imlie back.

I really wish this raaz would come out after Imlie started feelings for Surya. There would be good conflict and angst at that time. Right now I am wondering why she will come back to the house. Not that the family is keeping her happy too.

I don't think the truth that Anjali malti were desperate to find the wedding truth will come out before Surya. If you notice Anjali was with Surya in the outdoor shoot sequence means Surya still trust Anjali to take her along with him to find Imlie.

Maybe Surya phir se Imlie ko uski studies ka bol ke wapas lekar aayega. That Imlie can complete her studies and become journalist and then give him punishment through law to give justice to Agastya.

LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Maybe Surya being injured whilst saving her life is what’s going to make Imlie come back?

Something like “I will only stay until your wounds have healed”

And Surya could find ways to stall her by making her take care of him, it feels like wishful thinking at this point.

This is something that could actually make them bond…

Edited by LKashish - 1 years ago
Sunaina7 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/C5eN0qZhUDK/?igsh=YzljYTk1ODg3Zg==

baby of Agastya Imlie smiley37

the funniest thing writers would ever do is make Imlie pregnant with Agastya baby due to lorry romance After several months passed smiley37

Edited by Sunaina7 - 1 years ago
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Finally enjoyable episode mainly loved the kitchen scene it was all good I like this normal exchanges between Surya imlie i understand the circumstances were not so good for both of them to being in this relationship but now that they are in this relationship they can at least behave normal and try to understand each other and respect each others pov.

I can see sai is good at cooking he made good dosa though thoda chota tha size mein but it looked yumm😋 he looks so good while cooking lol loved him all smiley during kitchen scene😍

First half was ok mujhe ready family ka Drama kuch khaas nahi lagta but its needed for trp audience so jhel lenge..

Surya imlie Aangan scene was good imlie cooperating with Surya when he said he will tell her the truth once she complete her exams and telling her not to ask about it anything till then and imlie agreement on that was good. But unfortunately the truth will come out i hope after initial shock imlie try to understand what exactly happened and Surya is not responsible for August death.

Raghu Nirmala scene was good lol i ignored malti.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

I don't think the truth that Anjali malti were desperate to find the wedding truth will come out before Surya. If you notice Anjali was with Surya in the outdoor shoot sequence means Surya still trust Anjali to take her along with him to find Imlie.

Maybe Surya phir se Imlie ko uski studies ka bol ke wapas lekar aayega. That Imlie can complete her studies and become journalist and then give him punishment through law to give justice to Agastya.

Ofc the writers can’t make Surya think why the raaz came out. May be Chowpatty only tells him about Nirmala and Malti and not Anjali.

What punishment through law? He didn’t pull the trigger neither did he cause the accident. The whole Surya is the murderer is super absurd. You can say Agastya died coz he looked like Surya but he is not responsible for the death.

s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

https://www.instagram.com/p/C5eN0qZhUDK/?igsh=YzljYTk1ODg3Zg==

baby of Agastya Imlie smiley37

the funniest thing writers would ever do is make Imlie pregnant with Agastya baby due to lorry romance After several months passed smiley37

Lol fantasy to see August imlie baby so Gul also wanted Ladoo,peda,jalebismiley37