MURDER CASE 01.01.26
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
SRK Targetted Again
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
Band Baaja Baaraat To Re- Release
Tumse Tum Tak: A Line That Shouldn’t Be Crossed
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Im just seeing fahmaan's reactions. These two are love yaar 😍😍
This will be laughter riot like bharti episode 😂
so true it's going to b laughter riot.. I'm waiting for them to guess sumbul enacted songs..Originally posted by: Param-Sundari
This will be laughter riot like bharti episode 😂
RK epi me.. only sumbul could guess wat FK enacted.. i wish FK guesses her actions crctly
My husband watches RWSP only for Sumbul. He calls her cute and naughty bachi
He got bored last week and switched off in between. I should tell him this week he will enjoy
bruh, she looks more like Rani Mukerji than Rani Mukerji herself with that smile. 😻😻😻
RWSP teachers day spl.. sumbul arjun..
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cht-C2mDW6L/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Sumsum must be getting ready for her performance.
The girls are looking so pretty!!❤️