MrinalR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

When FK was talking about Sumbul that she is choti and has to be handled, look on STK was like, chalo ab camero off hone ke baad, peet me koni you are going to get. But he is right, having been in the industry and also older brings a certain level of maturity in terms of calculative speaking and presentation infront of people and media outside the close circle. It can go either way and people are ready to bring you down. I was thrilled to know the FK or Aryan in him is one step ahead in coaching her reel or real life.

Exactly. He surely has that maturity to handle the situation. Having someone like Fahmaan to guide Sumbul is really good. She has gained a good friend who could properly guide her about the pros and cons

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Zainu621

In awe of the attraction between fahmaan karishma tday even in frst epi i noticed.. they followed eo n he even liked her old pics lmao.. need to be casted ..so much potential

I am confused because I thought in the launch episode KS is observing Fahmaan, after that he was dancing with Pranali.

This weekend episode was done a month ago and both started following each other.

Yes FK can tutor KS also. He is a damn good actor.

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I foudn fahmaan pranali extremely good looking n compatible pair tday tho i expectrd sync more frm harshad sumbul but sumbuk got used to fammy ig now.. i want pranali n him in some show..btw i ddnt notice arohi aryan bonding in frst epi but heard frm some so dod she noticed him ? I dnt knw abt it ..

anabh thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

I was not trying to read between the line..but what was that twister from FK.."jab hoga tab dekha jayega"...Neither a yes, nor a no..but right answer to keep people wondering and pulling hair.

Its a tricky question. You cannot say no offscreen love if playing lead couple on show as might affect trp ......but its obvious their offscreen bond is of friendship, honestly give me sibling vibes and nothing more......

anabh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zainu621

I foudn fahmaan pranali extremely good looking n compatible pair tday tho i expectrd sync more frm harshad sumbul but sumbuk got used to fammy ig now.. i want pranali n him in some show..btw i ddnt notice arohi aryan bonding in frst epi but heard frm some so dod she noticed him ? I dnt knw abt it ..

Thank god someone noticed too......fk has good rapport with YRKKH female actors......i noticed with akshara in first episode and same with aarohi today......but they must be his age so easy to bond with co actors right??

Among all parivaars yrkkh, imlie and anupama have rich presence......they bring some fun to the show and episode......other families are thanda compare to them......

I dont mind seeing pranali Fahmaan as lead couple or gaurav sumbul as siblings in new shows:)

Edited by anabh - 3 years ago
anabh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

so happy for team Imlie 🥳🥳💃🏻🕺🏻They also have the best offscreen bond, kisiki nazar na lage

that mother segment was so heartbreaking..poor Sumbul actually became speechless. Reminded me of the mother scene from the beginning of KKHH where little Anjali didn't know what to say about her mother

i also felt they dragged this segment a little far with Amaal's shayari because Harshad also broke down thinking about his mother

I am not sure if I can explain this here but both SK and HC reactions were different because one never saw a mother so she has that feeling of missing an important figure in her life and so gets overwhelmed and attached when she is showered with love by motherly figures on set. She is now receiving what she had been missing so has mix feelings. For HC his loss is irreplaceable as he lost a ghanaa saaaya after experiencing unconditional love all his life......

anabh thumbnail

I have a complain to lodge ( you may say am always complaining🤣).......yaar imlie ke next episode ka wardrobe kisne select kiya......does that person really hate SK😭.......us bacchi par kuch toh rehem karein aur hum fans par bhi......humein imlie kaisi bhi acchi lagti hain par hum bhi chahte hain woh aur bhi khubsurat lagein

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anabh

Its a tricky question. You cannot say no offscreen love if playing lead couple on show as might affect trp ......but its obvious their offscreen bond is of friendship, honestly give me sibling vibes and nothing more......

absolutely, thats how their reaction is offsrcreen and I loved it, the care and concern.

mayad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you so much for the translation!Very kind of you!

Edited by mayad - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayad

Thank you so much for the translation!Very kind of you!

Welcome.

I didn't do it though, my friend did.