KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyoti.Kaur

Replies in black❤️

Will do for suree❤

Yup i actually do have a mammaji who was in the amry here for america he left its tough but anyway me n u can probably go on but we will be off topic lol...but we can always PMsmiley1

yes isliye we have pm , will discuss this with pm .my relatives from ma, baba n pati's all side r in Army so its

Yup it always starts with understanding n trust as long as we have that learning about each other comes n we slowly develop feelings...smiley1but i think me n u can go on about this toosmiley36

love will be there be it arrange of love but needs understanding care respect space n friendship everything will come along with for AryLie this r coming together n one by one or say already came they needs little bt of more understanding which is happening now

I agree she is more alive with him and same with him these two complete each other without really having to do or say much...smiley27

she got her real self with him n he got his real after his jiju's demise with her only both discover ech other u know there is a line he save her n she save his soul

this is here also

Yup i get what u mean but u know itvsmiley36We might get some changes but slowly i hope(small light of hope)smiley36

Sachiii yaar full on intense desire of passionsmiley2smiley43exactly realization n acceptness is yet to occur OMGGG when to do OMGGG our screensss🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

no mjaor changes will accepted by Fans or audiences as many fans r here for Aryan n aryLie so Cvs read it

I want few scenes in rain there r tension attraction n trying to feel each other

helping in education

helping with the dress but guess that will happen after meethi or no idea I can write more n more about whislist

replied in blue

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

Gul has this crazy thing for Geet n khushi , she make them wear tent now this

Really Kushi from IPPKND had the worst costumes. It was like someone experimenting with costume designing and her hair extensions, those side snap on clips

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: shidin0117

Really Kushi from IPPKND had the worst costumes. It was like someone experimenting with costume designing and her hair extensions, those side snap on clips

Khushi n Geet came together just 1yr gap n both has horrendous salwar suit tbh only Saarees r good for them some Smexy saree scenes where there

GUL has bad dressing stylist for her leads be it her any show

here Aryan or Arpita should make Imlie try some casual also n for wedding stylist saree with stylist even traditional jhumka looking tacky

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

Khushi n Geet came together just 1yr gap n both has horrendous salwar suit tbh only Saarees r good for them some Smexy saree scenes where there

GUL has bad dressing stylist for her leads be it her any show

here Aryan or Arpita should make Imlie try some casual also n for wedding stylist saree with stylist even traditional jhumka looking tacky

In the new BTS....I think she is wearing a saree with frills. But yes get her some nice salwar suits , minimal jewelry hopefully with the ex-entry they will some change and and get her some night suits/PJs ....which 20 year wears saree to bed

And haven't watched most of Gul shows except for Geet and IPPKND, a little of Qubool Hai....but I liked sarees of Geet

Edited by shidin0117 - 3 years ago
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

In the new BTS....I think she is wearing a saree with frills. But yes get her some nice salwar suits , minimal jewelry hopefully with the ex-entry they will some change and and get her some night suits/PJs ....which 20 year wears saree to bed

hope so but keep low expectations...from exp GUL hardly listen to this things
Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

The synopsis is again disappointing but will keep open mind about the episode. Looks like Uday guy will make it till the engagement.

Doctorsaman thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

The synopsis is again disappointing but will keep open mind about the episode. Looks like Uday guy will make it till the engagement.

oh no till engagemnet..

I cant tolerate that langoor..🤣

Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

And haven't watched most of Gul shows except for Geet and IPPKND, a little of Qubool Hai....but I liked sarees of Geet

Zoya in QH had the best FL wardrobe in season1. Then i don't know what happened and her daughters in season2 were such disasters exactly like Khushi and geet. Why does Gul think the small town girls have no dressing sense are always were chamak dhamak curtains for dresses?🤪

Doctorsaman thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

Zoya in QH had the best FL wardrobe in season1. Then i don't know what happened and her daughters in season2 were such disasters exactly like Khushi and geet. Why does Gul think the small town girls have no dressing sense are always were chamak dhamak curtains for dresses?🤪

yes..but i found imlie dressing good as a village girl..

Post marriage..she turned into a fashion disaster .

Even in adylie functions..imlie dressed so well