Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: reeha_k

i need this redone with just his ASR look bc I sincerely tried to watch his other character and the vibe is just NOT the same IMO.

ASR is the real mehboob 😩😍😎

That other character was too much of a doormat type yaar, I watched that serial for a bit but only thought FK was cute w/ the potential to be more😜

Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

And yet, we're the ones who've chosen the wrong guy! If such is the wrong guy, who needs a right guy? 😆

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Niharthebird thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

And yet, we're the ones who've chosen the wrong guy! If such is the wrong guy, who needs a right guy? 😆

these kind of wrong guys are desire to every women i guess❤️
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: _AmyChoco_

Assumptions se yaad aaya, wasn't Adi blabbering since yesterday that he saw something scandalous in PD...blah..blah..blah. Most likely after Imlie miraculously revived him, he must have peeped into the hut..and saw Arylie "sleeping" together . Last time, Imlie had asked him if he had seen her and Aryan in a compromised situation like she found him. Bas yeh baat he will "prove" to Imlie that he was right all the way. Warna I was thinking when yhe villagers surrounded the hut, yeh bandha kidhar gaya🤔 Sharm se he must have hid..and thought later by saving Arylie, he would be a hero..lekin tai tai phisss..ban Gaya zero 😵

Sleeping and comfortable Arylie ko dekhkar sadma laga hoga. Might have decided to jump of the cliff. Then took a u turn to be the hero . Wo bhi nahi bann paya.ek toh ye zakhm upar se dard ka zulm . Bechara AkT . Forever Arylie shipper 😆

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Girls girls girls Do you think AKT would accept AC's offer to start his own Newspaper & writing a half baked story about the PD incident for his own benefit which could bring forth his role in Arvind's death and the controversy around it.

I actually was thinking about how it could potentially play out and this is what my mind started thinking off.

1. T's figure out they are now garib and are being thrown out of their home by the gundas
  2. Malini calls her mother and informs her. T's refuse to accept her offer. Aditya is shown seriously thinking about Malini's idea.
  3. Imlie finds out about this incident and she ends up at the T's to give them moral support
  4. T's take advantage of her CEO position and ask her if she can help them out.
  5. Imlie says that she doesn't have the authority to release funds like these, but says she can ask ASR
  6. ASR comes to the T's before she even calls him (Husband knows Wife's whereabouts😆). Since he was sick this time he had a driver drive the car.
  7. Imlie gets angry at him in front of the T's (making AKT burn burn burnnn😈) for coming there as he is very sick.
  8. ASRs like you left office without telling me so I figured you would be here.
  9. Imlie informs him about the garib T's and he reluctantly, but also wanting to put AKT in his debt, agrees to help them out. He is about to sign a check and give it to the gundas but then
  10. AKT loudly says we don't need help from outsiders. He brings a check and gives it to the gundas.
  11. T's are like where did you get the money? AC shows up and says he borrowed it from me since we are family it's only natural to help each other out.
  12. T's get furious at AKT that he quit his job at BT and now has taken money from AC
  13. AKT is like I don't need to work at BT and that also under Imlie madam as I will be starting my own company with AC's help.

I think with his new company he would be writing a lot of controversial news that would directly affect a lot of ppl and Imlie would have to clean up his mess resulting in BT making a whole lot of profit😃. During this time Arvind's death plot should show up. But I wonder, are the makers going to bring out this plot so quickly?

OKAY my mind has gone completely crazy.. i have to start meditating🧘‍♀️ or something cause this show is driving me crazy😆

TeriMalang thumbnail

Wat ? He let her enter his room was his gift . What did he thought he is ? I so want to beat this guy red blue . How did audience accept this guy .

https://tenor.com/view/anime-mad-punch-beat-up-angry-gif-17346570

AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I just need to get this out of my system...amongst all the "Anti- Aryan/ Arylie" opinions which included "khadoos, arrogant, show off, non actor, brainless" , a fresh set of arguments has risen. Or it must have already been there. I must have missed it amongst the "Haye, Haye, Aryan" shor. When I saw "If Imlie had tried really hard, Adi would have easily forgiven her" At first, I was like "Whaaat??!" Then thought - It's ok. Calm down. Bacchi hai, Nashe karke aayi hai" But now I have realized..this statement is actually reiterated by many.."Can't connect to Imlie. Why couldn't she see Adi's pain, if only she tried ".. "There was depth and angst..that's why theirs was a rare gem..if only Imlie truly understood Adi".

At this point, my eyes are rolling real fast that it would give a tough competition to Mad-Eye Moody (Harry Potter ref) . When I first started stalking the Imlie hashtag to get to know more about the show, it was Malini chudail, Malini a dhaag on womanhood , Malini this, Malini that everywhere. See where I am going with this? Us waqt Malini, ab Imlie..how convenient.

It's not like anyone here needs advice..(everybody knows harmful effects of smoking, phir bhi they give out statutory warning) So, IMO, pyaar comes, pyaar goes. It's not on you alone to always give in to a relationship. Respect yourself first , then demand Respect. Don't go seeking filmi pyaar. In the long run, pyaar isn't going to help the relationship. It's always gonna be respect.

Edited by _AmyChoco_ - 3 years ago
Teddy_dear thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavilion_way

I actually was thinking about how it could potentially play out and this is what my mind started thinking off.

1. T's figure out they are now garib and are being thrown out of their home by the gundas
  2. Malini calls her mother and informs her. T's refuse to accept her offer. Aditya is shown seriously thinking about Malini's idea.
  3. Imlie finds out about this incident and she ends up at the T's to give them moral support
  5. Imlie says that she doesn't have the authority to release funds like these, but says she can ask ASR
  6. ASR comes to the T's before she even calls him (Husband knows Wife's whereabouts😆). Since he was sick this time he had a driver drive the car.
  7. Imlie gets angry at him in front of the T's (making AKT burn burn burnnn😈) for coming there as he is very sick.
  9. Imlie informs him about the garib T's and he reluctantly, but also wanting to put AKT in his debt, agrees to help them out. He is about to sign a check and give it to the gundas but then
  10. AKT loudly says we don't need help from outsiders. He brings a check and gives it to the gundas.
  11. T's are like where did you get the money? AC shows up and says he borrowed it from me since we are family it's only natural to help each other out.
  12. T's get furious at AKT that he quit his job at BT and now has taken money from AC
  13. AKT is like I don't need to work at BT and that also under Imlie madam as I will be starting my own company with AC's help.

I think with his new company he would be writing a lot of controversial news that would directly affect a lot of ppl and Imlie would have to clean up his mess resulting in BT making a whole lot of profit😃. During this time Arvind's death plot should show up. But I wonder, are the makers going to bring out this plot so quickly?

OKAY my mind has gone completely crazy.. i have to start meditating🧘‍♀️ or something cause this show is driving me crazy😆

That's a lot of thinking and speculation done....... applause to such a vivid thinking 🧠

TeriMalang thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavilion_way

This sounds soo interesting . Only if the creatives were taking lesson from the right source . Warna unko cost cutting main rathore mansion dharmsala bana hui hai 😒