mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

So because of your sambhar, rasam and curd, you're stuck with me for life. 🤣

Abbe I am more a waran-bhat, poli bhaji girl. But my roomie who cooked every other day, baba re baba, I was in her dehshat!! So, yes, the next time I visit, I WILL remember! Hurrrrrray!! No more dehshat!

mltr16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GenMed

Hello folks, any interesting discussions on here?

Yes, there is a bed picture, I wonder if it belongs to the "playroom" though....hmmmm sochna padega.

Here is the link 😃

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160201971

mltr16 thumbnail

Love Potter's open-mouthed expression here! 🤣

Was it the first transfiguration class scene?

Yes! Cat to McGonagall in one swoop!

GenMed thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

Abbe I am more a waran-bhat, poli bhaji girl. But my roomie who cooked every other day, baba re baba, I was in her dehshat!! So, yes, the next time I visit, I WILL remember! Hurrrrrray!! No more dehshat!

What's dehshat? Bad books or something like that?

mltr16 thumbnail

What's dehshat? Bad books or something like that?

Terror! The TAM BRAHM AATANK!

Lekin seriouly yaar kya khaana banati thi!!! She made the best vatha kozhumbu!!

Edited by mltr16 - 3 years ago
GenMed thumbnail

Yes, there is a bed picture, I wonder if it belongs to the "playroom" though....hmmmm sochna padega.

Here is the link 😃

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160201971

Looks like Aryans room. There will likely be more imlie Aryan scenes in his bedroom now? 😀

mltr16 thumbnail

Looks like Aryans room. There will likely be more imlie Aryan scenes in his bedroom now? 😀

Yes!! The ground just shifted beneath my feet.

https://tenor.com/Rj6Q.gif

MeetPremeer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bea1

True. He is old enough to be her father... Yeah, I went there, so bite me.😈😈😈

No one's going to bite you for stating a fact, Bea 🤣

GenMed thumbnail

Terror! The TAM BRAHM AATANK!

Lekin seriouly yaar kya khaana banati thi!!! She made the best vatha kozhumbu!!

Nice to have good cook-er 😀 roomies! All the more better if from different parts of the country.

MeetPremeer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I somehow feels it's Arpita's but one never knows. It might be Aru baby's room.