PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FlowerHater

To be very honest,I actually don't want the marriage to happen ,as no one deserves to be with their assaulter👎🏼

Let's reverse the gender and how gross it becomes,but have predicted opposite knowing the sadist nature of makers.

If they want to go ahead with Aryan Imlie give Aditya a proper closure and move ahead.This isn't a closure.

Would be happiest if marriage doesn't happens but we know how makers are🤢

this will be one time where you will be wrong I hope. Scary to go against you now.

If Adi marries Malini - he is finished...they will twist circumstances to ensure Arylie gets married first and Adi unable to stop it in time,

PPak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colormenow

Honestly, this is the only thing that is bothering me. I can't bear Adilie rn but I can't see Adini too. If Adini marriage happens then it is better that one of them dies.😕

This is not the proper way of moving forward. Happy for Arylie(if it happens) but can't accept Adini and a product of forced consummation that one party isn't even aware of is forced out of him. Adi ji's say for that bacha is again taken away from him. That is not fully letting me be happy for Birdie🥺

Imlie needs a breather but thag certainly does not mean Adi ji needs to be chocked further.🤷‍♀️

there won't be a marriage or a baby. Mayuri will not play a mother this early

PPak thumbnail

I'm looking forward to Adi being shattered when she no longer refers to him as Babusaheb.

What do you think she will call him??? Jeeju or Adi sir?

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarti1234

Phir to 3 hi scenario bache hain

1.) Adi chickens out at last moment without any PF.Story continues as it is.

2.) PF happens,Adi realizes his mistakes, seeks forgiveness from Imlie or decide to let her go, meanwhile realizes Aryan's intentions and tries to warn Imlie which Imlie wont agree to and rinse and repeat of last 4 months with gender change.

3.) Adini wedding happens and Adi accepts Anu's offers and Adi-Aryan become rival.In this case , story will move away from Adilie. But makers can still find a way for Adilie to happen in the last episode.😳

Last wala dikhayenge to okayyyyy.. But Imlie ka kya kaam?? Will he think imlie will come back after he becomes rival for ASR? Phir Imlie Aryan ki shaadi ka kya??

How will M be relevant too.. Poora office drama.. Aryan Adi imlie malini 🤣

Trp janta needs ghar k tamashe too na

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

this will be one time where you will be wrong I hope. Scary to go against you now.

If Adi marries Malini - he is finished...they will twist circumstances to ensure Arylie gets married first and Adi unable to stop it in time,

Even if he's not finished the relevance become null.. Nai??

Edited by Juvvi9 - 3 years ago
PPak thumbnail

Phir to 3 hi scenario bache hain

1.) Adi chickens out at last moment without any PF.Story continues as it is.

2.) PF happens,Adi realizes his mistakes, seeks forgiveness from Imlie or decide to let her go, meanwhile realizes Aryan's intentions and tries to warn Imlie which Imlie wont agree to and rinse and repeat of last 4 months with gender change.

3.) Adini wedding happens and Adi accepts Anu's offers and Adi-Aryan become rival.In this case , story will move away from Adilie. But makers can still find a way for Adilie to happen in the last episode.😳

Option 2) But I don't think Aryan will do anything to Adi until he tries to get Imlie back. Aryan will marry Imlie and they will settle into a happy life without being intimate. Something will try to take Imlie away from aryan and thats when Aryans revenge mode will start

BlueMoon91 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Waise I heard,Adi-ji ne aaj bhi aww worthy scene diye hain..

Kaise ignore kiya Malini ko.. Shadi ka I also doubt unless they really want to finish Adi off.. and move to Arylie officially..

Aarti

Not for baby it’s purely based on stupid declaration of Aryan

I think Aryan completed his mission by a single dialogue

Adhi again rewinding hotel scene & Aryans declaration

Dhaka tab milega when he comes to know there’s no relation exist between Aryan & imlie as of now

Who knows by that time M may permanently fix on him & he was very much confident that M can’t harm their relationship… now he sees how much damage she have done .

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Malini Win , Soon to be bride to Aditya Kumar Tripathis @ Zimmindari Saboot Ullu Kumar .

The truth of Baby will out or no ? Flowerji ?

Since we getting Correct prediction without the use of Tarot and Parrot . Pls advise on these .Are you sure

you don’t have insider news ?

Edited by zubaidah - 3 years ago
PPak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

Do you think the marriage will happen?

answered it in another. Adini won't but Arylie will - I cannot figure out how they will contrive it though. Because they are showing Imlie will make Aryan and family happy.

That means Imlie takes the marriage on willingly as alag rash shown by Sita M and it won't be forced. Will SM make an appearance again and ask Imlie to marry Aryan?

Imlie will walk away from Adi though...thats for sure. They may show a chance Adi had to get Imlie back and Aryan did not let that happen?.

Edited by PPak - 3 years ago
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Yesterday I was watching Rupi live . Someone was asking about wedding . She reply whose wedding . Is that a Hint of no wedding happening 🤔