HappyChamper thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flora_Fauna

I too agree happy Champerji

Adilie are over after janmashtami night for most of us. Infact all FD wanted Imlie to leave immediately n not come back okay she wanted T's kaa support she got it when he deleted the video at that time Imlie should have left with her integrity intact n left him with baby n mama

This is now becoming ridiculous and this Adi is beyond redemption. Whatever is happening n will continue to happen he deserves it.

Imlie will not marry ASR Infact like Nishupallavi track she will get ASR n his GF together and Adi will then realize his own fault n keep crying

Imlie will continue to move on n have a wonderful career n family

I want Imlie to be happy in the show bus Adi rota rahein mere dil ko sukoon hai he does not deserve imlie at all

I loved Adi but woh behudda itni baar palta hai ki ab woh kaun hai kya kar raha hai mere samaj ke bahar hai

And Malini wants imlie out of life so good post divorce she is free to give him serbat n have babies all her life😜

Flora ji u made it in last point ! 😂❤️

Flora , even I'm one among those who wanted Imlie to leave after that court drama.Adi no more deserves Imlie.

I liked Adi to the fullest though he is flawed till he bought Malini back to T house . After that I started giving him benifit of doubt for whatever he says/does and it's only since after that Maha episode I'm unable to connect to his character or atleast unable to get any strong justification points to support him like how I do for Imlie .

I may be wrong but I strongly feel that Imlie may become Asr wife ! We know about makers brains and their immense love to keep triangles 😆 . Also they have given ASR a hero level entry😅

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So this means there is no future for Adi and Imlie to get together? What happened to the pyar which they boasted too much and the destiny by sita maiyaa which never allowed to go apart. What happened to Sita maiyaa. Even she has changed her choices. It is really disturbing to see in the promo where Adi says pyar is over between them

HappyChamper thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

So this means there is no future for Adi and Imlie to get together? What happened to the pyar which they boasted too much and the destiny by sita maiyaa which never allowed to go apart. What happened to Sita maiyaa. Even she has changed her choices. It is really disturbing to see in the promo where Adi says pyar is over between them

Goddy ji , Adilie is endgame😆🤣 ASR is just parallel main character to keep a triangle!

Edited by HappyChamper - 3 years ago
Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Ok happy ji.. I trust you. Now I can’t again see Adi and Malini romance and all. Disgusting. I wanted to take a break from this show for my own sanity.

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

Goddy ji , Adilie is endgame😆🤣 ASR is just parallel main character to keep a triangle!

So it will be

Aditya marry Malini

Aryan marry Imlie

Endgame Aditya and Imlie - two secondhand goods will be together 😎

aarti1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Last 2 bhayanak promos had same pattern. Imlie standing on one side and Adi-Malini standing on another and Adi speaking something which benefits Malini but destroys Adilie.

Can we hope for one promo where Adi - Imlie are standing on one side and Malini on other and reverse happens. Adi speaks for Adilie for once.

HappyChamper thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubaidah

So it will be

Aditya marry Malini

Aryan marry Imlie

Endgame Aditya and Imlie - two secondhand goods will be together 😎

Zu ji ,

Second hand goods 🤣

I don't know what makers are planning to show us 😆 but I don't want to see Adini marriage again😈 I want Adi to cry buckets for Imlie and go for Imlie if adilie is endgame 🙂

If Adini and Arulie were endgame that is even better , but I doubt this possibility🤔

HappyChamper thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarti1234

Last 2 bhayanak promos had same pattern. Imlie standing on one side and Adi-Malini standing on another and Adi speaking something which benefits Malini but destroys Adilie.

Can we hope for one promo where Adi - Imlie are standing on one side and Malini on other and reverse happens. Adi speaks for Adilie for once.

Next maha episode promo pe ASR bhi added hoga and if we were lucky enough we may only see adi , Imlie and Asr😆

HappyChamper thumbnail

According to ST ye track bahut lambhaa chalegaa😆

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

Zu ji ,

Second hand goods 🤣

I don't know what makers are planning to show us 😆 but I don't want to see Adini marriage again😈 I want Adi to cry buckets for Imlie and go for Imlie if adilie is endgame 🙂

If Adini and Arulie were endgame that is even better , but I doubt this possibility🤔

Adini and Arulie - endgame 😔

Like Goodyji ask - what happen to Sitta Maiya for choosing this Jodi

Additional , now Bappa also getting involved .