it is on Hotstar USA. I had to scroll to the very end to find it. Just watched the precap and am confused.
I update from Hotstar India daily .👍🏼
They have left us on a cliffhanger till Monday 😒
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Is it just me or…
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
it is on Hotstar USA. I had to scroll to the very end to find it. Just watched the precap and am confused.
I update from Hotstar India daily .👍🏼
They have left us on a cliffhanger till Monday 😒
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
See we r hard core fans. But generally audience need to understand 😆. They won't understand why Adi is behaving that way when KC said divorce proceedings was slowed down by Malini and still he is ok with it and buy everything that Malini says😆
Agree yaar.
We are talking and analyzing everything through forum. But other viewers how will they understand?
Why Adi giving free pass to Didi's doings?
Originally posted by: Book-Worm
Seera ji already so many negative things going on outside about our serial. Then showing ML as weak will give more reason to bash. I knew Adi is in trauma and accepting Malini can do cheap tricks will not be easy. But blaming Imlie for this court case is not acceptable. Makers didn't give a scene what Adi really thinking now. Atleast they can give Adi's POV through monologue. Without asking they gave Didi monologues so many times. As a viewer how can we know what's happening in Adi's mind
yes.. to all of the above.. but i would say makers do his purposefully.. when they really want to make things muddy thats their formula... no monologues.. imlie doesn tget them neither does aditya.. partly cos they r so good actors they dont need those..
but the scenes with malini have been problem always.. lets see if they listen n give us monologues...
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
Lol even when we couldnt understand how can a general audience understand😆
I thought u were understanding ..😂🤦🏽♀️
ML and FL joined and fighting against negative character will give more trp. Every time FL alone fightng for her ML will make most of them bore.
Agree yaar.
We are talking and analyzing everything through forum. But other viewers how will they understand?
Why Adi giving free pass to Didi's doings?
when u watch the series from episode 1.. u get what and why.. and sometimes even then we have to rely on each other to see where this is going...
so why to explain others.. 😆
so she stops atleast in pre-cap before saying where she bought the drug... malini comes before AC saying anything.. so i m not sure how imlie will get the proof.. but she will cos of the promo 😆
what proof and promo?🧐
ML and FL joined and fighting against negative character will give more trp. Every time FL alone fightng for her ML will make most of them bore.
No BW... never... u see the two shows above us... its always FL against the world.. it works.. always...
its his guilt... malini's life was in danger... she tried commit suicide.. she is framed in this case. thats his guilt.. his guilt has been his driving force always.. why do u think malini will claim she is pregnant.. for guilt tripping him..
tab to aur bhi guilt mein chala jayega.. so I think there's nothing hidden in the promo. he will actually tell her not to prove her guilty?
I liked it -- his shock, trauma ,surprise, disbelief all😊
Hat's off to GM😊