Josupra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Feels so sad that they had created such a wonderful show with excellent leads who excel in acting, diction, dancing, fighting and what not and had such a potential to become even more wonderful but they are ruining it with their own hands. It is heartbreaking to watch something so special dying a slow death

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Josupra

Oh don’t care what Didi would do with Adi after he drinks Sherbhat; Adi asking Imlie to apologize to Adi and he himself apologizing to her itself is very humiliating; he doesn’t trust Imlie at all. So, he deserves everything coming his way, but Imlie doesn’t deserve what she is going thru.

For some reason, I am think after the precap scene plays out, Imlie will try to tell Adi that there is something in the drink and he will say something to her in angry and that may be the trigger..

Imlie need not be all forgiving.

Did he actually ask forgiveness from Didi?? Didn't watch though nor was able to read the complete WU..

Trust n saath was the factor between adilie despite the nonsense going on around.. Now that too is lost.. So done now

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Josupra

Oh don’t care what Didi would do with Adi after he drinks Sherbhat; Adi asking Imlie to apologize to Adi and he himself apologizing to her itself is very humiliating; he doesn’t trust Imlie at all. So, he deserves everything coming his way, but Imlie doesn’t deserve what she is going thru.

For some reason, I am think after the precap scene plays out, Imlie will try to tell Adi that there is something in the drink and he will say something to her in angry and that may be the trigger..

Imlie need not be all forgiving.

Or it could be a repeat of what happened with the Prasad drama- Adi’s sharbat may not be spiked at all. But why did he throw half of it down while drinking it? 😕

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juvvi9

She has not seen anything wrong till now.. Just that adi drank the sharbat ryt.?? Going along with WU..

I donno she should leave.. Bas..

AY ji SR tamasha to jaldi aagaya😕

Lol lekin I read that Imlie is already in the room when Adi is getting drugged by Malini, so dunno if they can do another round of molestation over this yet 🤷‍♀️😂….shaayad Imlie bachaa le is dumbass ki izzat phir se 🙄😂.

Also apparently aaj Didi confessed all her crimes to the whole T family saamne cuz she thought they’re all high and won’t remember anything she says 😆…..so I guess that can play a part too over her pardaafaash.

Baaki Didi ke cringe levels seem to have gone to insane levels so kudos to all those watching these excruciating episodes. Lol

Edited by AreYaar - 4 years ago
Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Lol lekin I read that Imlie is already in the room when Adi is getting drugged by Malini, so dunno if they can do another round of molestation over this yet 🤷‍♀️😂….shaayad Imlie bachaa le is dumbass ki izzat phir se 🙄😂.

Also apparently aaj Didi confessed all her crimes to the whole T family saamne cuz she thought they’re all high and won’t remember anything she says 😆…..so I guess that can play a part too over her pardaafaash.

Baaki Didi ke cringe levels seem to have gone to insane levels so kudos to all those watching these excruciating episodes. Lol

I've lost the ummeed of pardafaash too.. But watching the precap.. There's something more to it.. Not even go in predicting anything now..

Everyone was intoxicated n won't remember a thing how will that help?? Camera might paly some angle but what?? Ajeeb tareeqe se camera k angle laayenge ye??

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

I know I know the episode was a maha cringefest no denying that..but there was not a word that happened that we didn't had said or expected ..

But the most noticeable thing of thr day and the one I did not expect was didi ka itna khula confession to all the high people ke imlie indeed has always said the truth and yeh sab usne continuously kia hai...I suspect a secret camera kept somewhere for the show recording or... someone retaining their memory

Oe bleak se bleak adi hearing it all but playing along with sherbat

Baaki didi has established herself a certified daayan today. Delusions ka.jawan nahi one and only legal wife 🤣 of the same man she claims have made fun of her emotions 🤣 and lmao at her using words as lack of zameerr when khud hai nahi

Adi ne jo kaha jo kiya zara surprise nahi is caz I knew he would say exactly same token speech

But wow at the WWE level if cringe that the episode was aasaman se zameen pe rakh di ..

Baaki imlke will bachao both her babusahib ki izzat and her gharwale after sommchh trauma too..🤷‍♀️

But high time didi gets thrown out and things start to mend themselves ya imlie nikle bas bohat ho gaya..I am on the other side suddenly I did see hope in mid of thr cringefesr with didi ke open decorations how she will snatch the haq and the only part that was actually funny was all of them.laughing together at her I am the wife🤣 Baaki half the episode was same srepeat rinse dialogies that you can ask me in my sleep and I will be able to tell you

.did appreciate imlie giving the reality check ke aone mann main kahaani bana lebe woh sach nahi ho jaati

AreYaar thumbnail

I've lost the ummeed of pardafaash too.. But watching the precap.. There's something more to it.. Not even go in predicting anything now..

Everyone was intoxicated n won't remember a thing how will that help?? Camera might paly some angle but what?? Ajeeb tareeqe se camera k angle laayenge ye??

Yes, I was thinking of the camera too when I read that Didi has done a full on confession about all her crimes and claiming herself to be the “one and only legal wife”😂….this seems like an ideal setup for a video recording since Didi is flying high in overconfidence. Ts won’t believe it unless they see her ugly face with their own eyes. So dunno how but would like to see them insert the camera for this 😆….iske liye contrivance bhi accept kar lenge 😆….so let’s see.

Precap mein Imlie showing up does make it seem unlikely she will let Didi do whatever with Adi aise hi 😆….since they are busy showing comedy scenes of Ts with bhaang, they may try to give it a comedy twist for Adi tomorrow too with Imlie trying to get him away from Didi 🤷‍♀️😂

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Also apparently aaj Didi confessed all her crimes to the whole T family saamne cuz she thought they’re all high and won’t remember anything she says smiley36…..so I guess that can play a part too over her pardaafaash.

Imlie is there to protect the izzat and she will protect him he has already started behaving weirdly with the glass locking and all but inkie is on time she will save him

.Image

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

You guys are giving me the optimist some hope now 😆🤗so the whole confess from didi is so that someone heard it or recorded it? Please SM let that be - or even better I hope Adi heard the whole thing and he was just pretending to drink the sharbat.

Worst episode so far for me and I usual don’t FF and today I did and i fast forwarded so much that I missed half the confession 🤣 so I rewatched that part/

Can this please all end by Friday?
Now even if Adi heard everything, the family still didn’t ..
When will this torture end??

Did he actually ask forgiveness from Didi?? Didn't watch though nor was able to read the complete WU..

Trust n saath was the factor between adilie despite the nonsense going on around.. Now that too is lost.. So done now

He asked imlie ke un maang lo when didi asked he doesn't need to say sorry pehle isne khud kahan on imlie ka behalf..ohir imlie ko kaha and imlie ne nahi kia toh he went it means you do not respect me and left the room