I ststarted to watch this drama because of Imili. But Malani won my heart now. Hope her kind , justified and loving big heart will not change ever..
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Previous Season favourites
24 years of Asoka
Same.. I watched to see how imlie progresses in life .. but when they changed the main concept, I just fell in love with Malini.
Malini is definitely a beautiful and lovable character . I started liking her more than before , but I got hooked to it coz of main leads chemistry.. and still look forward to seeing some good scenes between them when things get cleared
I also like her. And Adilie ofcourse. I do agree that she should not forgive Adhi. She need not be his friend. I want to see more bond between Imlie and Malini growing with time.
I love malini’s character. Actress who plays her is casted to perfection with her beautiful smile that matches her beautiful heart. I started to watch for gushmeer but his character is so dislike by me that I stopped watching just read updates now.
Malini is such a beautiful and goodhearted character! It is a situation where she could be a total vamp for having to share her husband and father and family but here she actually demands to getting justice for imli instead of getting jealous. I have to say Mayuri is one if not the best actor in television industry in recent times. Her acting in Pagdandia scene where she gave that monologue was outstanding.
Only watching for Malini
Hope she gets a better guy than Adi
i had hopes from kunal, but the way they are portraying him to be..like he looks so immature and unkempt.. barristers are supposed to look sharp.. i think he is MADE TO LOOK INFERIOR to aditya... like seriously.. why can't they show a second lead good looking.. pretty disappointed. if the trps go down they get a message that they can't show a second lead like this.. .😆
Originally posted by: ChulbuliRao
i had hopes from kunal, but the way they are portraying him to be..like he looks so immature and unkempt.. barristers are supposed to look sharp.. i think he is MADE TO LOOK INFERIOR to aditya... like seriously.. why can't they show a second lead good looking.. pretty disappointed. if the trps go down they get a message that they can't show a second lead like this.. .😆
they are still going the original way instead of being creative🤪
i think this guy will turn negative
I started watching this serial for Mayuri as she was the knw face to me gash’s wrk I hadn’t seen much ..knew he was around but I fell for all 3 of them ... more for Imlie for her age she is way to talented her comic timing is superb... the game changer for me was when she did adityas mimicry ..
coming to malini definitely whenever she came on screen she brought with her the elegance ... simple yet classy .. I didn’t know she could fight ... loved her fight scenes I have seen few of her comic scenes in other show they were fine with KC it OTT thou 🤗