NazGM thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Raaz bu sayfa takip edilen bir sayfa.oyuncular da izliyor.sumbulun söz ettiğini görmüştüm.bizler adilie söylemeye devam edersek istediğimiz sahneler gelebilir.fanlar çok kızgın adinie izlemeye.benim fan sayfalarım var ve eğer adinie olursa bırakıyoruz diziyi dediler.hatta ara eren çok bu sahneler için.bengal de bu varmıydı acaba.değiştirdiler mi

senin yazını okuyunca tuhaf oldum.duygusallaştım.umarım devam edersin.görmek istediklerimiz bunlar

raaz19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nazsun

Raaz bu sayfa takip edilen bir sayfa.oyuncular da izliyor.sumbulun söz ettiğini görmüştüm.bizler adilie söylemeye devam edersek istediğimiz sahneler gelebilir.fanlar çok kızgın adinie izlemeye.benim fan sayfalarım var ve eğer adinie olursa bırakıyoruz diziyi dediler.hatta ara eren çok bu sahneler için.bengal de bu varmıydı acaba.değiştirdiler mi

senin yazını okuyunca tuhaf oldum.duygusallaştım.umarım devam edersin.görmek istediklerimiz bunlar

This was just an idea I played with think what would it be like if they had one night where the could really just talk. One where both were away due to her promise and his willingness to follow it but learning he cannot and hence he walks away. It’s the aftermath of what a misunderstanding can do when one does not say what they feel deep down and keeps ignore what they actually need.

Glad the idea and emotions made you feel connected. I have not seen any other version of this story I just focus on this one alone and refuse to look up others.

I will try and work on a mini series as this has been requested by my nanu whom helps me with his ideas.

Writer_Soul thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

superb OS...

would love to read more....

very well written

raaz19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Writer_Soul

superb OS...

would love to read more....

very well written

Thank you 😊 glad you enjoyed. I am planing to work on a mini series so will keep you posted when updated.

Casper13 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Please write moreeee 🥰❤️! There is so less fanfictions on Adilie!! How we all wish to read more of them❤️!!

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Beautiful OS

Enjoyed it, please write more when/if you have free time❤️

raaz19 thumbnail

Thank you 😊 and I will post something soon.

raaz19 thumbnail

Thank you I will post something soon 😀

Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Eagerly waiting for ur new OS ... something from acid point of view like yeh samajti nahi hain yaar !

raaz19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer007

Eagerly waiting for ur new OS ... something from acid point of view like yeh samajti nahi hain yaar !

Thank you for comment 😊. I have a few in draft and will post them soon.

As for the idea did you mean to say from Aditya point of view?