TeekhiMishti Thumbnail

Posted by: TeekhiMishti · 11 years ago

I am just confused and cant understand... What is HC actually I mean how can he change expressions so quickly and so convincingly? One moment he...

Expand ▼
TeAmo_Messi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeAmo_Messi · 11 years ago

Isnt it ... Sighs... when arzoo showed him the knit of her dupatta and said that its the promise of her love, how beautiful was his look at her

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail

Posted by: Sheerinbanu · 11 years ago

Same as what ad ok said...jo sach anko me nahi deksaktha ...blah blah...I don't know much Hindi...I am curious what would be Arzoos reply... I am

Expand ▼
Shilpi77 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shilpi77 · 11 years ago

usne daaru pee rakhi thi na isliye neways i did not feel that he changed overnight... he was still the same.. he feels that when SAC truth will

Expand ▼
VandyP Thumbnail

Posted by: VandyP · 11 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H43-aYL_vE feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] Humsafars Precap For 26/12*Aarzoo Questions Sahir's Love*

Expand ▼
Bujee09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bujee09 · 11 years ago

TRP of Indian Serials 17 hrs Online. Viewers. Based TV Shows Rankings: Week 51) #1 Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 17.3 #2 Kumkum Bhagya 16.9 #3 Bigg Boss8...

Expand ▼
-Sush- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sush- · 11 years ago

Hi Guys.. Every day for a few days now...I have been writing about the game Saahir has been playing... To get the deal... To manipulate

Expand ▼
SnehaGiani Thumbnail

Posted by: SnehaGiani · 11 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W-KBqOUvDhM Merry Christmas Guys. Enjoy the BTS

Expand ▼
Soaps1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Soaps1 · 11 years ago

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/TV/News/Hindi/Small-screens-biggest-gainers-in-2014/articleshow/45629849.cms Harshad Chopda Harshad

Expand ▼
VandyP Thumbnail

Of course nobody can save it not coz zaki will tell the truth to aarzoo...and sahir will lose the deal Earlier the nazara in Saiyyara was always

Expand ▼
Vivirti_Suvian2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vivirti_Suvian2 · 11 years ago

siggies (6) animation section and one big avi/VideoTypeAvi https://i.imgur.com/0e6rJgA.webm ICons (200*245) Please do credit if you are using

Expand ▼
VandyP Thumbnail

He knows...that aarzoo can never be his...he is well aware of his reality...the pain that has been written in his destiny... deep down...his

Expand ▼
TeAmo_Messi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeAmo_Messi · 11 years ago

Okay, SaAz and whatever they do, but what the fudge is wrong with them ? the chemistry was too good to be handled, ohh i feel like after ages i

Expand ▼
Ilin Thumbnail

Posted by: Ilin · 11 years ago

Harshad, Shivya and Sehban decorating Christmas tree and wishing viewers merry Christmas HC is such a fun guy

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 11 years ago

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/12/25/aarzoos-surprise-gift-for-sahir-on-sony-tv-humsafars/

Expand ▼
FhatTheWuck. Thumbnail

Posted by: FhatTheWuck. · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
Urooj.HCiansx Thumbnail

Posted by: Urooj.HCiansx · 11 years ago

Humsafars | BTS | The Dance Sequence Well, it is Christmas. Toh ek gift toh banta hai... kyon ki aaj hum santa hai... Okay lame joke. Enjoy the

Expand ▼
Bujee09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bujee09 · 11 years ago

PIC CREDIT : TWITTER Dear gentlemen of Humsafars , Please get a hair cut done ASAP CRACKED up Edited by Bujee09 - 2014-12-24T15:58:58Z

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 11 years ago

Indian TV : Top 5 Upcoming Twists In Daily Soaps This Week As the week is progressing towards the end, the twists and turns before the coming

Expand ▼
kzk fan Thumbnail

Posted by: kzk fan · 11 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1565854590325811

Expand ▼
allforlove Thumbnail

Posted by: allforlove · 11 years ago

I posted this on another thread but it turned out to be pretty long so thought of making a new post Coming to the episode, I really enjoyed it

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 11 years ago

Did Zaki just give a reality check to Sahir today by reminding him that he is married to Zeenat and so cannot love Aarzoo , thats why better not

Expand ▼
VandyP Thumbnail

see...i have a very very innocent question to ask...don't u guys dare look at me like that see this pic what exactly was sahir trying to listen

Expand ▼
avantis Thumbnail

Posted by: avantis · 11 years ago

Hi, Due to my work I can only catch the episodes of Humsafars on Youtube...but due to so called copyright infringement I never know which song

Expand ▼
Suvika. Thumbnail
USP

Posted by: Suvika. · 11 years ago

Idle man's mind devil's work shop. And Devil's mind? Wonder what name should be given to that since I have been awarded the title of She-Devil

Expand ▼
Suvika. Thumbnail

Posted by: Suvika. · 11 years ago

edited... sorry.. poll question had been phrased wrong. mods..please delete this Edited by Suvika. - 2014-12-25T02:17:59Z

Expand ▼
VD927 Thumbnail

Posted by: VD927 · 11 years ago

Some thoughts I put together. Wasn't going to post it, but after today's episode, felt it was apt. Hope you enjoy! Sahir hates himself. So much...

Expand ▼
farru786 Thumbnail

Posted by: farru786 · 11 years ago

I feel that maybe after knowing sahirs evil intentions arzoo in anger and for her friendship might marry zaki I strongly feel this track would be...

Expand ▼
bitsf513 Thumbnail

Posted by: bitsf513 · 11 years ago

in this are amazing vm maker...i hv a request to make a vm on main dhoondne song from heartless movie on saaz

Expand ▼
feminist Thumbnail

Posted by: feminist · 11 years ago

Hello . . . ehem . . . SACsy-I mean umm Sahir . . . sir . . . I think I will call SACsy yeah. So umm . . . the thing is you are very handsome,

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".