farzy2910 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am in the same boat as you. Lol, I have to take out time in my day just to see the episode and comment on the forum. There is not a day that goes by that I don't think about what is happening in Humsafars
And Harshad is just too good. This is the 1st time I am seeing a serial of his and I love his acting. He is Superb 👏

I think we all pagalbaaz already
Sanaya4Sobti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
lol ur not alone 😉 ... ur a student and u do this ...
im a teacher and in the middle of teaching im thinking about humsafrs 🤪😆
im ryting sommet on the board and i end up thinking of saaz 😳 and im there giggling away ... students like * miss , u okay *

ada28 thumbnail
SAME HERE ...
IM GETTING HOOKED TO THE SHOW
true2heart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Like you I used to laugh at people who were hooked to soaps. I used to tell my mom and friends to get a life and stop watching the nonsensical sagas dished out on TV. I always wondered how people can get hooked to reel life characters and feel for them, I would shake my head, roll my eyes and call them pagal. 😕
Now I sail in the same boat. My day starts and ends with Humsafars. All throughout the day I keep thinking ki 8.30 kab ayega and when the epi is over, get onto twitter to chat with my friends about SAc and do fangiri. 😆 Weekend are spend foraging for spoilers and BTS online to get through the weekend. My friends think I am totally looney because I smile suddenly in a meeting where everyone is drop dead serious and get lost In Sahir's thoughts instead of making decisions.😃

The only person who is happy about HS going off air is my hub. He's like finally I will get my life and wife back 🤣

sushgirly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: true2heart

Like you I used to laugh at people who were hooked to soaps. I used to tell my mom and friends to get a life and stop watching the nonsensical sagas dished out on TV. I always wondered how people can get hooked to reel life characters and feel for them, I would shake my head, roll my eyes and call them pagal. 😕

Now I sail in the same boat. My day starts and ends with Humsafars. All throughout the day I keep thinking ki 8.30 kab ayega and when the epi is over, get onto twitter to chat with my friends about SAc and do fangiri. 😆 Weekend are spend foraging for spoilers and BTS online to get through the weekend. My friends think I am totally looney because I smile suddenly in a meeting where everyone is drop dead serious and get lost In Sahir's thoughts instead of making decisions.😃

The only person who is happy about HS going off air is my hub. He's like finally I will get my life and wife back 🤣

HS taught us what is to feel for characters!!

Kindly tell your husband that we will never forget saaz and move on!😉
sushgirly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanaya4Sobti

lol ur not alone 😉 ... ur a student and u do this ...
im a teacher and in the middle of teaching im thinking about humsafrs 🤪😆
im ryting sommet on the board and i end up thinking of saaz 😳 and im there giggling away ... students like * miss , u okay *

LOLLL..

I wish I had a lecturee like U where I cam ask doubts related to Humsafars subject😉😆
sushgirly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am going to miss it badly but i will still keep thinking of it for it had left an unerasable impression on us!!😭
Sanaya4Sobti thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushgirly

LOLLL..

I wish I had a lecturee like U where I cam ask doubts related to Humsafars subject😉😆

that would be awesome 😆 ... instead of learning we can just talk abt SAAZ
sushgirly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanaya4Sobti

that would be awesome 😆 ... instead of learning we can just talk abt SAAZ

Yeah !!!

No timetable !!
No Blackboard!!
No books!!

All we need is a projector , Humsafars episodes, Laptop with Internet connection for viewing BTS and sharing our thoughts in this Forum!!!😉😳

Wah how that would be??😳
Sanaya4Sobti thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushgirly

Yeah !!!

No timetable !!
No Blackboard!!
No books!!

All we need is a projector , Humsafars episodes, Laptop with Internet connection for viewing BTS and sharing our thoughts in this Forum!!!😉😳

Wah how that would be??😳

ooo la la mast hi mast hai 😳😳😳😳😉😉😉