Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: prettypri

It was a very sweet scene Binu... Made special by the transformation in him😃.

Arzoo calling him Gabbar Chaudhry... Why not.. Maybe we will get more such smiles😃.

And why isn't she going to the office... I so wanted her to Sir him😆.. Let's keep hoping!

And any dil ke armaan that CVs don't fulfill.. I am sure there are many.. Suvi hai na😉😆

😆 Priya... list hain toh pehle se dediyo... I am not like the CVs. I need to think as to where to insert a scene 😆
prettypri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

😆 Priya... list hain toh pehle se dediyo... I am not like the CVs. I need to think as to where to insert a scene 😆

Ha ha ha... To be honest you have fulfilled a lot of dil ke armaan without them even being told... And I write essays on each update.. There my armaan are also there😉... This update in fact you told me the next chapter will have what I wanted... So..
Anything specific I will send.. Soon😆
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Ha ha ha... To be honest you have fulfilled a lot of dil ke armaan without them even being told... And I write essays on each update.. There my armaan are also there😉... This update in fact you told me the next chapter will have what I wanted... So..
Anything specific I will send.. Soon😆

OK 😃

There is another comment of mine in page one. Last. 😉
prettypri thumbnail

agree with you Vandy... amidst the bonfire scenes and KA carrying the lamp Rebecca style... this one scene was a breath of fresh air. 😳

Pri... we all smiled right along with our Gabbar. In fact that smile popped up the moment she muttered her Gabbar.

Yup we did.. Gabbar did the trick😆.

You didn't see my post after the epi yesterday? I compared that Alvira scene to Joan of Arc tied to the stake.. Don't know how accurate my memory is.. But I remember reading that in history!😆

And ka is seriously being modeled on the nanny in Rebecca?
😲.
I just started with it and the nanny seems forbidding while KA is comic and irritating at best! Trust them to not take the characteristics we might like!
prettypri thumbnail

Oops.. Maafi..Gabbar style😆.
You know I think my WiFi decided this post was enough activity for me on IF and so conked right after I posted it😭.

Lekin hum bhi kam nahi... Whatever the data connection on my phone let's me do at whatever speed I am still online 😆.

Will read that post now😃.

Nanny would never have been forbidding na. Because she was already irritating when it was a love story😆
Edited by prettypri - 10 years ago

prettypri thumbnail

Originally posted by: ecrivain

Pri ..the post is cute 😃

Gosh he looks delicious , n here I was abt to break for lunch but now my food seems Pheeka as against the yummy mummy food here 🤣

But jokes apart it was a well done scene n both of them were perfect ..even ARZOO was in character 😲

Untill yo yo Honey Singh came along , singing "AAJ blue hai paani ..." 😡

Ecri...😆...yup... Truly delicious.. In fact I had to remind myself that I had decided to make the post on the smile😆😉.

Arzoo has remained amazingly in character considering... Let's see how long the bliss lasts😆.

It was good that she actually concentrated on cheering him just like he did with Asharfi.. In the middle of all that's happening around them such stolen moments are sweet!

Actually even when yoyo came Arzoo was worried about the effect talking against Alvira would have on her fledgling relationship with Sahir.. So she really is putting him first!

Hope for more of the same!

And yes.. Hope your lunch was yummy just the same
😉😆
prettypri thumbnail

Originally posted by: docnuss

SACs smile is sheer pleasure to watch ..

True!
And the way this one broke through the anger and negativity was beautiful😳
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Ecri...😆...yup... Truly delicious.. In fact I had to remind myself that I had decided to make the post on the smile😆😉.

Arzoo has remained amazingly in character considering... Let's see how long the bliss lasts😆.

It was good that she actually concentrated on cheering him just like he did with Asharfi.. In the middle of all that's happening around them such stolen moments are sweet!

Actually even when yoyo came Arzoo was worried about the effect talking against Alvira would have on her fledgling relationship with Sahir.. So she really is putting him first!

Hope for more of the same!

And yes.. Hope your lunch was yummy just the same
😉😆

Hey pri ..I agree ARZOO has been showing some great character growth as sahir 's wife 😉..love it how the two are sticking arnd in tough times ...so real ..isn't tht we all do with out partenrs ..being a constant support ..
But Precap can be a LIL worrying 😭
Yes the lunch was good thanks ..now running home to catch HS on time 😳
Bujee09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
haye haye☺️ tht was one lovely moment
I always wished Aarzoo or Asharfi haunt SAC with "Gabbar Chaudary"