Sushpective: Now that was HILARIOUS!!

-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ha ha...was that Hilarious or was that Hilarious...!!
It was so mindless...I couldn't stop laughing...

I mean one thing I have to say...
Saahir Miyan you are smarter than I thought...
One day into the marriage...and you have already not only figured out but executed your plan to drive the mother in law out!! Not bad DUDE! Not bad at all!

BUT SERIOUSLY...where was the smartness when you decided to have not one but TWO wives...You must be out of your mind (all pun intended!). People find it hard to manage one ( ask Sush's hubby) and you have signed up for two...GO FIGURE!!!

And not only that you have a mom and a nanny too...two more women...!! no wonder you at least want the MIL out...can't blame you for that one!

Edited by -Sush- - 10 years ago

-Sush- thumbnail

Arzoo looked like a grumpy child today...sulking and pouting her lips...
Playing her music loud...
And trying to eavesdrop on a conversation ...
That was funny!

Oh BTW...who noticed that Myra was wearing heavy make up today...she looked nice and I loved Nausheen's dress...the white one...
-Sush- thumbnail

I know who went to kill Zeenat...
It was Mr. GORKY!
Why you ask?
Have you looked at the TRP my friend? 🤢
He is probably cursing the moment he decided to keep Zeenat alive on the show...
He can't stand that any more...
Why wait for an actor...just jump in and do the deed yourself...
Dismiss her existence with extreme PREJUDICE...like a wise person suggested...😉

-Sush- thumbnail

And finally KA...
What silly stuff peeps...
But the what's not OTT and silly about a character like KA...
Her running drama and all that made for some really hilarious stuff...😆

OK going to find some nice Gifs...😛

Shweta...look what you have done...
-Sush- thumbnail

On a serious note...

The lightness of the episode is what I loved...
I don't know if it was meant to be funny ...
but that whole WOO DOO stuff had me in splits...

-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Edited by ultimaterudra - 10 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yay, will be spamming again 😆 will be repating many things from Shweta's post so mind it !
So call me crazy but I have been liking the episodes this week - why due to comic relief 😛

Now things I liked - agree with everything you said about Sahir, he at least wants some women out of his house ! Afterall dude can't handle all women alone; his older bro had left long ago and now even younger one left to bechara akela kya karega !!
I too wonder why get another wife, looking at all married ppl around me they say one is more than enough and at times want to drag me in their club saying why only they should suffer 😆
But then Sahir has self-mutilation tendencies so guess he wants to hurt himself; now i get it this is how he is punishing himself 🤣

Now dummy mummy 😛 As joke goes, why are horses so sane, they live in stable environment. Now does that mean dummy mummy will act sane, wishful thinking on my part 🤪

Zeenat, oh she is still there On you very post we had discussed how we wish she be eliminated with extreme prejudice but then she is still alive 🥱

I say KA takes the cake. My fav dialogue today was "Agar Zeenat ko kuch ho gaya to me kissi ko chodugi nahi" me saying arre pehle sabko pakdo to sahi fir chodne ki baat karna 😛 🤣

Will things get better in sense of logic, story, screenplay or character consistency, no idea as long as they have such comic relief I am fine 😆
Edited by jay_bpm - 10 years ago
AnuPurva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice post Sush 👍🏼 Welcome back.. 🤗
Today your post is too good with Wonderful gifs.. hilarious 😆.. seriously need some laughter post after such pathetic episode.. wonderful collage Shweta. 👏
your gifs are more entertaining than episode...😆

Last few episodes are not upto mark.. but still tolerable..but todays one was quiet bakwas ...😡 half of the episode i was thinking what is this.. .. except ointment vala scene and Sahir coming near Aarzoo to switch off the music system... rest was such a waste of time...

Rehman track is still not wrapped up..and new horror suspense track started..
aise episodes dikhaynge to kya khak trp badega.. CV ke writer ne kya CID, crime petrol, Aahat se inspired hoke yeh suspense, thriller and horror track chalu kiya kya😆 ...😡
Edited by Zaya4ever - 10 years ago
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Look who is back!
I agree Sush, the show has and will always be good for a few laughs. You can't take away anything more from it than that. Best way to enjoy just switch off your brain.. If only everyone had choice like Saahir who only uses it on special occasions.
Madhuz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sush
U r back👏
Didn't think todays episode will call u..but Shweta and ur posts were just awesome

Seriously what was that...looked like a disjointed power point presentation with only one or two good slides..😆

I think they were trying to move the story but which way is the kostin? I feel Eienstein would not be able to say relative here

This episode showed that directors lacked vision and poor execution

Today and yesterday Arzoos face looked really pretty though not a fan of the attire.

The fan girl In me will not think if they just give more screen presence to Harshad...he is the saving grace or the only one

Love