Originally posted by: -vandy-

omg...sundas
i was wondering the same

di his stubble, i want it
664269 thumbnail

jaanleva toh hoga...coz i'll be so dead if i see him infront of my eyes

seeing him in front of my eyes, i will definitely fain in his arms and rest my head on his chest ... hold his stubble, and then die
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Liar😕 ..and ...thief too! 😲
Scene stealer...he always is..👏

Whatay lovely post...
Tooba_Hcian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
And we are soo desperate to see the precaps ...OMG he is looking sooo cute in precaps ... Me dead yarr
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Areee he meant uske liye only thing worth watching is Arzoo!😳 Humare liye it's different! The only thing worth watching is Sahir Devil Chowdhary!
IMAnam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yes trust Me He is

E24 segment...he said...the only thing worth watching in the "Nikaah" epi would be Aarzoo as bride...how dare he say such a big lie😡

A biiiggg lie 👎🏼
but how can he say k i look extra crumpciously hot & prince charming 😳
hum oil baichain gy kya 😆 😡
He wants us to do that *naughty boy* 😉

right from the time they showed Sahir's first shot by the window

urti zulfein ☺️ he was at his maximum hotness quotient 😳 ☺️

The Confidence and style with which he walked
I'm def. a fan of the way Sahir walks it's so damn killer not just in this epi since the start esp. in eid maha epi the way he turns damn I remember killing my pause & rewind button to re-watch that turn & him walking towards her 😳
before she threw that jhumroo on him

right from the time he sat at for the nikaah...

that view from that parda god knows how aarzoo will resist him
😆 by throwing him off to that pool chair

and wen he took his bride in his arms

this side pose HC why don't you just kill us once 😆
This look was my most fav. of all still can't stop drooling
and that bandana look...haaaye...now i know y gorky was not sharing dulhe miya ke pics

They'd not have added the bandana thing
though HC looks awesome in it
but maulvi putting bandana was utterly hillarious 🤣
I fell from my couch (laughing 😆) while maulvi did that 😭

and that sexy jawline

now tell me...not once did my eyes move away from him...how dare he lie😡
that all one would see is aarzoo...wen all my eyes kept out looking for was him...and only him

actually I've a problem I do that with every epi I'm so lost in him that I've to re-watch the epi to get what the other char. said 🤣

waise...did u guys notice how sexy his hair looked yesterday

Oh yes yes ☺️

btw aarzoo...whether i noticed u r not...i sure got jealous of ur luck😭

u get to trace this jawline

kya luck hai

Luck to dhaansu hy iski 😉
She's all lost in his hotness as if saying "How in earth can I resist you? "

aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hahaha! Nice one vandy 😆
I was wondering waht this is about till I opened and read it.

But I totally, got to give it to HC... tremendous screen presence 👏👏👏 And very pleasing one too! 😆

Loved when he opened the curtain and the purposeful walk. And later the Qubool Hai with those intense, passionate eyes all concentrated on Arzoo. Not for a minute did it stray anywhere as if saying "I don't care what the rest of the world does or thinks of me!" 😳

Hi vandy, I'm new here... Am not a regular due to my time constraints... But you will see me hovering about. Its nice to meet you 😃

Edited by aardhan - 10 years ago
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aardhan

Hahaha! Nice one vandy 😆

I was wondering waht this is about till I opened and read it.

But I totally, got to give it to HC... tremendous screen presence 👏👏👏 And very pleasing one too! 😆

Loved when he opened the curtain and the purposeful walk. And later the Qubool Hai with those intense, passionate eyes all concentrated on Arzoo. Not for a minute did it stray anywhere as if saying "I don't care what the rest of the world does or thinks of me!" 😳

Hi vandy, I'm new here... Am not a regular due to my time constraints... But you will see me hovering about. Its nice to meet you 😃

i got u😆😆😆

firstly...welcome...i'm sure u'll have fun here😳

i just loved every shot of him...he just owned the epi for me
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
who cares?
jhota hai to kya...

hot smexy cute adorable ekdum awesome wala jhoota hai who can own the show with just his mere presence ❤️
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Liar😕 ..and ...thief too! 😲

Scene stealer...he always is..👏

Whatay lovely post...

thanx chick😆

thief?
yes definitely
😳
he has stolen my heart and my peace of mind...😳