Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Originally posted by: redviolet
Any sane family would have brought Zaki out to and aksed for his input as soon as Arzoo questioned him. He could have easily told Saahir Sam is just not a nice girl she is trying to blackmail me. It is true without even going into the details? It is valid and true you know? But God knows where the Cvs have left their brains? Guess you have to put aside logic to really enjoy it? Has any other story line from the 4 lions been so shoddily written?
Originally posted by: rockstar29
Good way of thinking we are becoming writers ourselves .
But how will arzoo agree to marry psyco choudary is big question.
Arzoo family going to darga and arzoo alone in the nimat house and arzoo marriage story me fit baitha hai but this marriage will not be hate marriage because saaz love each other and trust issue will be cleared after marriage one thing is sure sahir won't torture arzoo but she will torture him after knowing factory truth she will keep him away but sahir will keep pacifying her poor sahir ( sherni ko patho)
Only one danger is zaki yaar till he on screen saaz ki marriage hone dEga .
dont get shocked tomorrow we will have our share of snow😆 😆 In past month we had a roller coaster ride from +15 to -40 with windchill and now +10😆 😆 and you say only Indian shows show change of characters😆😆
I don't want a forced or contract marriage 🤔
Great analysis Jyoti.
Well put about playing musical chairs with SaAz character 😕 so confused at this point as to what Sahir - Arzoo- Zaki - the entire family are doing 😕 and there is still Zeenat factor to consider.
Originally posted by: ecrivain
Nods head several times ..YES YES N YESThis is all gonna culminate to SaAz marriage n wht a way to do it 🤣ALLRIGHT jyo ur post is great n I love it ...n I Like the way u have approched it ...So I am not a big fan of MU n wedding ..but then beggars are not choosers 😆So I m gonna take any crap they dish out ..even the store room box picking scene ...cos it has sahir n now I am all for it ...Zaki is a mad cow for having to have possibly manhandled a "supposedly ' girl 😡Wanna see how ARZOO redeems ...