Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: -RushTrip-
Hey Sush,
Good to see you on this forum. I have been browsing through some posts and found you.Its nice to see you back with your take on the episode.And yes, good to see some genuine feedback... Now about the hair...I hope you have read posts that talk about how it is preemptive measure of not having to worry about continuity when the leads do grow their hair... ;-)Not much to add to your view.Came to say hi and enjoying reading your posts.
Shiviya is doing a good job as arzo without a doubt, specially considering she is a newcomer. She appears to be very natural which is a great thing.
The nail cutting thing really put me off ... and the way air hostess announced to ask for medicine was so unreal (but air hostess won't be part of the show anymore so she can be ignored 😆) Arzo is from Lukhnow which is not a village, she has gone to college, wants to be a fashion designer ... you assume she will have some sense atleast ... yes i have been travelling for ages and ocassionally even now i forget to take out nail cutter or water bottle but i dont keep it in because i plan to cut my nails ... you dont cut your nails in public no matter who u r 😆Other than that loved the episode ... and i liked the fact they showed sahir caught her lie ... a balance is very important ... arzoo is made to act smart, sometimes over smart like the terrorist thing but for that they don't have to show Sahir as dumb ... balance is what makes a show rockI have been reading a lot of posts about Sahir's hair ... well to be honest when i first saw this look of his (he posted a pic on fb few months back) I was like what the hell he did to himself 😆 But after watching epis i feel it was needed for the character ... to give it that dark image ... now i hope even if he trims them he doesn't make them too short (i don't trust his barber that guy is useless) 🤔Yes the forum is slow dunno why
Originally posted by: dakshaavi
Hi sush glad to see you in this forum . Nice post sush . I love the argument and arzoo's dialogues were antics.
Gul is back with bang through humsafars , I am enjoying it .FL is very impressive though she is a new comer she doesn't give a feel of it.HC is doing great job .FL gives a Katte ki takkkar to HC ..They make good couple.