Misbah12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Guys I am back with another topic ,,,,I thought I should share this with all ov u
I found some mistakes in the Khushi murders case's last episode...These are the mistakes:
1.when deepa and rishi and killed khushi and then when when deepa entered their own house so why didnt the maid noticed that deepa entered the house and went into her room?????
2.how did deepa change the exactly same clothes which khushi was wearing .In this,, first I thought she might have changed her clothes with khushis but when I saw that deepa and rishi entered the that third floor room khushi was wearing the same and deepa was also wearing the same(the clothes which she wore for that party)
What do you guys think about this????❓

Edited by Misbah12 - 13 years ago

GauShi_MadHas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yah you are right hamesha yehi hota hai!!!
Magical_KaSh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There are tonnes of loopholes in shapath from the begining dats y we have ignored loopholes warna poore discussion topics sirf loopholes par hi thein. Lol
and yeah nice observation.
Misbah12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
actually you're right Bipin par itne ziada bhi nhi hone chahiye😔
Magical_KaSh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yes misbah itne nahi hone chahiye

but you know every show has loopholes

but they always manage to cover it by one or the other thing

shapath mein dey r doing nothin to cover it up

dey r directly shutting down the case

Suneel_kumar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
only two cases were good...there were not loopholes

case about chandrapur...where a man kills children

and case about doctor who is doing research on people to make them alive (cutting heads)